Today $87.49

MSRP: $171.00

Save $83.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Dual-sided Reversible Felt Rug Pad (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the felt pads
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for 2 rugs. Like these better than foam pads

    Read More
    Gail V L. July 21, 2017
  • Basic, but just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug pad to protect my hardwood floor and also give my rug some cush. This did both.

    Read More
    crazydecorator July 19, 2017
  • little thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug pad is a little thin but does the job. I've had it under my rug for about three years and it has held up nicely. Might i add that it has also kept my rug looking great

    Read More
    kitekim July 8, 2017
  • Thick padding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pad! Keeps my carpet in place and gives it a lot of extra thickness and comfort when walking on it.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 5, 2017
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little rug pad and a great price. Works as intended in keeping the rug in place and protecting the floor. It also adds a very little softness to the thin carpet that was placed over it.

    Read More
    Ash June 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dual sided rug pads - great for carpet or hardwood. Easy to trim if needed.

    Read More
    Susan V June 19, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug pad does what it should do. Keeps the rug in place and adds extra padding for a thin rug. Would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 16, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what it is suppose to do!

    Read More
    Mary L. June 15, 2017
  • Superior!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The name rings true as this rug pad is superior! Great price for such a large pad and it provides enough cushion for the dining room furniture and traffic. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. June 2, 2017
  • Felt pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much better quality than the old rubber nonskid pads. The felt pad is much more comfortable under foot and we have found that it does not allow the rug to slide or move at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser766773 May 29, 2017
  • Perfect size for my 8 x 10 rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I don't have to trim it. Works great!

    Read More
    dorothy g. May 28, 2017
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad paired perfectly with the wool rug we purchased on Overstock. It kept the rug from sliding and added a layer of cushion. Great product.

    Read More
    kavalik May 28, 2017
  • Superior Dual Felt Rug Pad (7'10 x 9'10)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rug pads are awesome! We purchased them for all of our area rugs. They have held up well over the years and I'm quite happy with them. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    turnerre05 May 22, 2017
  • Thinner than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug pad based on reviews. It is a bit thinner than expected but does do a good job at keeping my rug in place on my carpet.

    Read More
    Lucy May 20, 2017
  • Felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased a new area rug for the family room. Realized my old pad had stuck to my hardwood floors!! Ordered this pad to replace that one and so glad I did! Thick rug and appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    jecrrt May 20, 2017
  • Good quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut to size and does the job. I have used other rug pads and this seems to be one of the better ones I have used. I will have to see if it holds up over time.

    Read More
    Sally J. May 10, 2017
  • Great felt rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good product works well under my rug

    Read More
    cathybenson May 1, 2017
  • Felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad fits perfect under my rug. It's true to size and none of the pads edges show from under my rug. I have this on a tile floor under a table and I have had no issues with the rug sliding or bunching up. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sheri O. April 30, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second felt rug pad I purchased because it's just the best. It's durable and safe for my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Norma B. April 29, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is a must if you have hardwood floors like me. It anchors the rug so you don't have any movement. It came promptly and was packaged well. This isn't the flimsy pad with holes in it. It is a good weight and you can trim to fit exact size of your rug.

    Read More
    Shelly S. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links