Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.98

At other retailer: $254.50

Save $122.52 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Slab Cutting Board w/ Finger Grooves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best cutting board for real cooks
    Verified Purchase

    Will last a lifetime. Couldn't be happier. It is a little heavy for those who are weak.

    Read More
    yes2tess March 7, 2017
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a cutting board that was large and heavy for my husband. They were all $200+. Based on the reviews I decided to do this (also with a coupon and Club O bucks) and it has turned out to be a steal of a deal. A great addition to our kitchen remodel. Be prepared to leave it in one space because It weighs more than a small child (seriously) and that you have ample space to do so. Just make sure you take care of it and you'll be pleased.

    Read More
    Athena W. March 4, 2017
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful that makes a statement in your kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser791991 February 16, 2017
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cutting board, after getting it oiled up it looks beautiful. its like art work on my countertop.

    Read More
    OstkUser756704 January 6, 2017
  • Good while it lasts

    The board has been very functional and is quite nice looking, but (1) it is quite heavy, so it needs to be a permanent counter fixture, and (2) after a couple of years it has begun to warp and split (this despite regular oiling).

    Read More
    Christopher P. November 19, 2016
  • Will Last Forever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY large block and it took a lot of mineral oil to get it going, that being said I expect my grandchildren will inherit this = ) Possibly my great grandchildren, Its THAT STURDY! Love it!

    Read More
    vonnesmaudlin July 28, 2016
  • mark727
    Verified Purchase

    nice cutting board. bigger than expected so make sure you have enough counter space. it does need to be oiled on a regular basis, kind of expected that. it does look nice though.

    Read More
    merkelm July 25, 2016
  • Ms Way
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome cutting board love it.

    Read More
    kelly w. July 3, 2016
  • Serious cutting board.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters children's children will cut on this cutting board. Need i say more.

    Read More
    Scott F. March 5, 2016
  • Solid construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the cutting board I was looking for. It's solidly constructed. There are a few realities to address (but these apply to all cutting boards). Even though it's had some treatment, it needs more oil before use. Indeed, it even comes with instructions stating so. Also, it may not stay perfectly flat depending on where it's placed. I have a small kitchen with few placement options. The humidity from the dishwasher invariably gets to my cutting boards and warps them slightly. However, this is easily fixed by going to a hardware store and getting four rubber washers for the corners. All said and done, this offers a large and steady work space.

    Read More
    jnolan November 22, 2015
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, better than expected!

    Read More
    Angie July 16, 2015
  • Great cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and one of the best cutting boards I've owned!

    Read More
    Lori F. March 12, 2015
  • Excellent board!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality! I love cooking and I am using this board for more than a year. Don't forget to timely season it and you will enjoy this board forever.

    Read More
    Evgeniya B. March 6, 2015
  • why did I wait so long
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely a wonderful item to have on my kitchen island.

    Read More
    bonniethecook23 October 29, 2014
  • Amazing value and a beautiful board!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the board and it is exactly as described.

    Read More
    alexsax00 September 17, 2014
  • Massive
    Verified Purchase

    Massive, solid good looking cutting board. Required lots of mineral oil.

    Read More
    handlebase August 2, 2014
  • Love this cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy, solid cutting board. If you want one to move around your kitchen do not get this one. It weighs a lot and is a permanent fixture in one spot on my countertop. Becautifully made and extremely pretty. It is an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    ajtgirl April 15, 2014
  • Would make a great wedding gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This would make a great wedding gift. Wonderful product. Happy I got it.

    Read More
    kessler232 April 2, 2014
  • Fabulous & Forever
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I've bought for the kitchen in 40 years and it will be used by my family for years. Weighs a ton and doesn't move even with vigorous chopping. This is a great product!

    Read More
    realmemory January 17, 2014
  • super slab
    Verified Purchase

    could not believe how heavy it is. my son joked I will passs this on to my great grandchildren. needs lots and lots of wood oil. but Jacque and Julia and even Ming ..move over small kitchen but well worth the fit!

    Read More
    unionprezapwu September 11, 2013
Sponsored Links