Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.19

At other retailer: $15.42

Save $6.23 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Size Sticky Pad Car Dash Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK, but not as effective as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Pads were as shown, however they didn't hold as well as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Sandra D. May 30, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    wont stick long on dashboard

    Read More
    1945bernice May 15, 2015
  • Bronco
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, great value vs retail store

    Read More
    Bronco May 1, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son and his wife. They travel lots by auto and find these to really work.

    Read More
    kathleenbee April 7, 2015
  • was just the right size for more than one phone
    Verified Purchase

    very good for more than one phone. My husbands phone was always sliding around on the dash, so now we can both put them in the same place and they stay there !!

    Read More
    koolcarjxi March 8, 2013
  • Better use of money getting a nanogrip instead

    I bought one of these sticky pads, but it turns out it didnt stick properly to my dashboard. After trying for a few days, it ended up in the bin. One of my friends recommended getting a nanogrip instead, as he has had the same problems with the pad not sticking. Best bucks spent - the nanogrip actually did what the super size sticky pad didnt - it stuck to the dashboard. Its not as big, and a little bit pricey, but worth the extra bucks.

    Read More
    tabaal November 12, 2012
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This pad doesn't feel as sticky as many, but still has great hold. It look like leather. It is much bigger than most sticky pads available, but it is not gigantic. I could fit 2 more on my center console.

    Read More
    mscjn July 6, 2012
  • Looks just like the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this item. I've seen them elsewhere for much more. Great gift for parents that travel in RV.

    Read More
    gomnvikings May 31, 2012
  • Sticky dash mat, PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put my toll pass on instead of velcroing it to the windshield. This was perfect. stays on the dashboard with leaving sticky stuff behind and keeps my tollpas from flying off the dashboard. Nice!

    Read More
    nmcmill May 29, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product because it holds all my obscure and loose items while i'm driving around in my car! I only gave it a good rating because I'm not sure how long this product will last with its stickiness.

    Read More
    simoncarly11 May 16, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The product works fine, but I do fear the dash discoloration possibility it left in place too long

    Read More
    patm201 January 4, 2012
  • poor sticky
    Verified Purchase

    the item does hold but when you put one item on the pad and you go to pick the item up the whole pad comes up!

    Read More
    gainor64 December 22, 2011
  • sticky only on side and slides on the other side
    Verified Purchase

    my dash board is made of leather and the pad did not stick to it.

    Read More
    mouazi December 4, 2011
  • ggod
    Verified Purchase

    good good good giood good good Good good good good

    Read More
    kurtnaker August 31, 2011
  • The pad really works!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, and got what I wanted. No more phone slipping off the dashboard.

    Read More
    dooley1436 August 16, 2011
  • very sticky
    Verified Purchase

    these sticky pads are good except the edeges dont stay stuck down they curl up alway around. but they do hold the things you put on them very well!!!! just dont put them on really shinny plastic it may dull the shine as it did in my car!

    Read More
    sleepersteve July 15, 2011
  • Get a Grip
    Verified Purchase

    I drive a convertible so its important that my personals remain in place when the top and my windows are down. This Sticky Pad ROCKS!

    Read More
    fundraiser1 April 13, 2011
  • Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    Been in use for a couple of months. The adhesive is failing and it's peeling up on all corners.

    Read More
    sierrawolfe1 March 19, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! I can set anything on my car dash, and it won't slide off!

    Read More
    marlarc February 15, 2011
  • Stick Pad OK
    Verified Purchase

    As posted by others, this pad does curl up around the edges. However, it does stick and it does hold objects in place. To me it is a success and I will buy one again when this one wears out. It beats trying to catch falling objects or retrieving them from the floor.

    Read More
    grandsue January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links