Sale: $143.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Comfort 6-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    A little firm but I love the options we now have with memory foam rather than spring.

    Read More
    MD August 25, 2016
  • Solid deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great for mattress for the money. My son said its super cozy.

    Read More
    Clarissa F. July 23, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress super comfy

    Read More
    Jamie D. July 15, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    He never wants to get out of bed.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 11, 2016
  • Comfort solution
    Verified Purchase

    The best sleep in year. Sleepless n Maryland !!!

    Read More
    Dennis B. April 20, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For the price very great!! My son loves it and there was no odor to it.

    Read More
    terry s. April 13, 2016
  • Not 6 inches
    Verified Purchase

    Not even close to six inches and too short too

    Read More
    Inde M. April 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. My son loves it!

    Read More
    Jason B. February 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I get out of bed I start missing it.

    Read More
    nagee b. January 30, 2016
  • Really comfortable, but not enough on its own.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress topper. It's thick and pretty high quality, but on it's own, it doesn't really do the trick. I slept on it on the floor for months... That said, it is VERY comfortable. It's also pretty heavy. Once it comes out of the roll (it's delivered rolled up), it takes a day or so to get to it's true size. It also absorbs scent really well, which can be a bad thing if you have night sweats.

    Read More
    Veronica G. December 11, 2015
  • super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved it so so good for the price

    Read More
    Brandon S. November 29, 2015
  • Too short for normal twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is about 5-6 inches too short for the normal twin bed it's on. It's fine for our son, but it leaves an ugly gap.

    Read More
    OstkUser59884 November 18, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We recent bought this for my 3 yr old daughter who moved into a twin bed. We purchased this one because we bought the same product for our other daughter 3 years ago and it's just like new! It's comfortable and durable. I love sleeping on foam. Our 3 year old has had it for a few weeks and sleeps great with it! Just make sure to get a waterproof mattress pad/protector if there's any chance it'll get wet. I've heard the water is difficult to remove from the foam and can get moldy.

    Read More
    dig0316 November 3, 2015
  • Really thin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is thinner then I imagined. Doesnt fit a twin size sheet set.

    Read More
    Mandy V. September 16, 2015
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I only shop overstock everything on time and meets the decription listed plus the big savings

    Read More
    roessler33 May 14, 2013
  • you can do better
    Verified Purchase

    THis mattress is toxic - I read the reviews and being a very pragmatic person I figured that the other reviews where histrionic but I am being very factual when I write that after 4 days of "gassing" off I put this in my daughters room and when I went in to check on her before I went to bed I had to move her to my bed due to the toxic fumes that accumulated in her room. I went the next day to another store and bought the twim mattress. Penny wise pound foolish - learn from my mistakes.

    Read More
    chickendoc April 1, 2013
  • This does not expand to 6" inches thick.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed what apparently was a 6" inch thick foam memory mattress. Given the first experience and 2nd experience. I waited nineteen days for the mattress to expand to (6"). However, today both ends measured 5" (five) inches thick, and other sites of the mattress length measure, as follows: 5"; 4 " ; 4 1/4" ; 4 1/2" ; 4 3/4" inches. Exactly the same measurements as the second (2nd) mattress. When my second complaint was filed, I suggested Overstock to buy this product from a different manufacturer. In the meantime, what do I do with these two (2) mattresses. Sincerely, eduardo p.Salas March 24, 2013 at 6:33 p.m.

    Read More
    bebitos March 24, 2013
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews and searched many websites for a memory foam mattress. I needed a good, supportive and comfortable mattress for my son's top bunk. I ordered this and it was delivered within a week. I let it sit for 2 days after I unrolled it and by the 3rd morning, it had expanded and I put it on the bunk. My son loves it. He says it is so comfortable. I tried it out before I put it on the bunk and it was super. It hasn't dented or sunk in. This is a great value.

    Read More
    lzteach January 8, 2013
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the matttress never "inflated" to six inches. At best it was five inches in height which made for loose fitting sheets. The firmness wasn't too firm so I guess the other reviewers just got a bad mattress in that aspect. My children didn't have a problem sleeping on them at all. If you need a cheap mattress that is an inch shorter than described this will do.

    Read More
    usmcdad916 December 14, 2012
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is comfortable, though the foam is still compressed in some spots 2 weeks after leaving it flat. It will do the job for now. And no odor, as some previous reviews mentioned.

    Read More
    fulchx December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links