Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Comfort 6-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is so firm that we had to put two foam layers on top just to use it. I still wake up with sore hips sometimes... Might go for a comfier brand next time.

    Read More
    Katie L. May 29, 2017
  • Comfy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest but for the price it's nice

    Read More
    Heather B. December 7, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mattress when you need one that's not very tall.

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2016
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few days after it was opened to fully expand to correct size. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Betty C. May 23, 2016
  • Db
    Verified Purchase

    So nice it's just a perfect bed

    Read More
    Dina B. May 16, 2016
  • Serves It's Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Much firmer than I'd like for myself, but still pretty comfortable. Just was hoping it was a tab bit thicker...it barely meets the 6 inch mark even after 48 hours. Overall, it'll be just fine for our guest room.

    Read More
    LaKetra L. March 11, 2016
  • Incredibly soft
    Verified Purchase

    So very comfortable and definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Richard M. March 5, 2016
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice. Made by me !!!!

    Read More
    Faith E. February 26, 2016
  • Lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad mattress, but form fitting is not, it's really hard foam, and to remedy I had to order a memory foam mattress topper. Not pleased at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser82502 February 15, 2016
  • better than any other mattress
    Verified Purchase

    best mattress I have ever had

    Read More
    tee February 11, 2016
  • Not terrible
    Verified Purchase

    But really too thin to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dawn B. February 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. Shipping was fast and the mattress is high quality for a very low price.

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 2, 2016
  • Amazing Comfort and Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so please with this foam mattress. It fits extremely well with my platform bed. It's extremely soft and comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better mattress!

    Read More
    Leeann W. December 30, 2015
  • super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for guest room or kids room! Love it!

    Read More
    Robbie B. December 24, 2015
  • Athena
    Verified Purchase

    Takes 48 hours to inflate to full size after shipping, but worth it.

    Read More
    Athena H. June 3, 2015
  • Queen size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's a little firmer than I expected, it's too heavy to ship back. Also it was supposed to be 6" and never did fully expand to that thickness at the top or bottom of the mattress. For the price I supposed it was a good value. I got it to put on top of a too firm mattress right before my husband had back surgery.

    Read More
    carat01 September 9, 2014
  • What i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a ten million percent upgrade from my old mattress. It is firmer than I thought it would be. Need a nice fluffy topper. But for the money, it is worth it.

    Read More
    snoopydrea February 26, 2014
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's not thick enough and looks like something you'd put above another mattress. I ordered for the holidays it did the work but I wish they displayed just the way it is minus the box spring or whatever they use to elevate it. I would gave return it but I was desperate since I had family coming over. I'd recommend only if you plan to use above another mattress.

    Read More
    lovesalesalways December 11, 2013
  • gave up
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mattress and immediately unwrapped it and place it on the platform bed. After 96 hours adn in a room heated to 77 degrees, it was still only 4" thick, not 6. I contacted Overstock. I was asked for pictures, which I sent right away. Overstock informed me I would be getting another mattress in a few days. Overstock rocks. Or maybe not, The second one also expanded to 4" and no more. I gave up. The thrift store was happy to get them. I needed a viable mattress for family arriving soon, so bought one elsewhere. If you want a 4" mattress, I think it is a nice one, but not thick enough for us. Overstock tried to make things right, it is just a poor product.

    Read More
    strelsi November 21, 2013
  • Really Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress if really comfortable, I love it. It's thin, but you wouldn't know when you're sleeping on it. Sheets fit on it well even though it's thin. I like mattresses on the firm side, I don't think this mattress is particularly firm though. Shipped in the listed time-frame. Arrived when expected. It takes two people to pull the mattress out of the bag... but otherwise it's easy to unravel. Light and east to carry.

    Read More
    ztneramme October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links