Today: $285.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Comfort 6-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great mattress, but it feels more like an topper than a mattress. I ordered this mattress last week and it was just delivered to me yesterday. I never had to wait so long for an order to deliver be to me.

    Read More
    Davina T. February 9, 2017
  • SOOO COMFORTABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a New bed last year. Its still too hard. Bought this a few weeks ago and just put it on top. WOW!

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 17, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our boat and think it is the best buy we made! It is soooo comfortable!

    Read More
    Crystal C. October 29, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect mattress for an RV. We were sad to see it go when we sold the RV.

    Read More
    happyinkanab June 19, 2015
  • Nope, won't make that mistake again
    Verified Purchase

    So happy Overstock.com is an awesome company. box came damaged, and when i pulled the mattress out, it was dirty.dirt around the edges like someone had used it and returned it. I bought a king and it literally was bigger than my Sterns and Foster mattress. we followed the instructions to let it air out and laid it out. the folds never came out of it. thought that maybe for the price I would keep it, but it was so firm that neither one of us could sleep on it. (i have a tempurpedic pillow that i love). Called and explained the situation a few days after we got it. I had already done the return paperwork online but was puzzled how the heck i was going to ship this thing back. the agent was wonderful and I'll continue to buy from Overstock.com. Honestly, I've learned my lesson. I won't buy something like a bed unless I can test it first. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    grrcpa January 11, 2014
  • Pu this thing in my Grandpa Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy it again and again. First of all the overstock lady is super kind, and courteous, also turned me on to a liner in case Bart or Buster mistake it for a giant kitty litter box. (These Chihuahuas never will, but you don't know when they Shang Hai the bed.) I have a picture of it how it came in the package. Hopefully I post the picture. See that it is only six inches or less so I am not claustrophobic in the truck camper. I love firm and buy it because some two star, one star dude wants to buy a cloud...

    Read More
    tomlafrance October 22, 2013
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a comfortable mattress, but I would recommend getting a 10 inches or thicker mattress.

    Read More
    jeffronik July 9, 2013
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first memory foam purchase. It was almost too difficult to choose a decent mattress because of the number available. I wanted something that wasn't too expensive, but was also worth the (almost) 300 dollars I spent. I can say that I am happy I took the time to review mattresses and this was a great choice. The mattress isn't too firm, and helped my back pain within a couple of days. The only thing I would say is that it can be a little too firm, I am probably going to buy a mattress topper that is a little softer. Overall, a great purchase.

    Read More
    j2345l March 12, 2013
  • As much memory as a cement floor
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to use without a box spring. It was uncomfortalbe, stiff and did not completely expand as expected. So we bought a box spring thinking it would help. It didn't There is no way to send this thing back because you can't possibly put it back into the bag. We are stuck with this mattress that is barely more comfortable than the floor until we can get a new matress. It literally has been a pain in our neck, back, joints......We wish we had spent the extra money for a better mattress. I won't even let guests sleep or this horrid thng. It has no memory, not even dent when you lie on it.

    Read More
    priesthood3 March 10, 2013
  • Cheap , but still not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I knew what i was ordering cheap prices get you cheap products. Fine. But this matress is not 6 inches nor does it have the slightest bit of softness. When i say a mattress is hard I mean it. Ive never been picky but this is harder and thinner then the mattresses I had while in basic training

    Read More
    jfeliciano92 February 7, 2013
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    just as good if not better than temperperpedic brand and stacked well over box springs

    Read More
    odielahlah December 2, 2012
  • Oh so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing. This is our first memory foam mattress. We love it. I put it on top of my existing mattress. Not sure I will keep it this way. It's a little high and the fitted sheets are not deep enough to fit both mattresses. My husband likes to sleep on his side but bothers his shoulder. This mattress makes it easier and more comfortable for him to do this. I don't think I move all night. We ordered the heated mattress pad with this. It's heaven, since the nights are all ready getting cooler here in Michigan.

    Read More
    oloveit October 5, 2012
  • Good Mattress, but FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress in a a huge box. It was pretty easy to unpack and roll out. The SMELL was really strong-- a very distinctive chemical odor that apparently results from the packaging process. After setting up the mattress, i opened a window to air out the smell, and my husband and I were able to sleep on it the same night. The mattress did not "fluff" up as much as I thought. It is very thin (only 6 inches thick) and pretty firm. Since we prefer a softer mattress, I purchased a feather bed to put on top and now it's perfect. If you like a Firm mattress, this is the one for you. If you prefer softer (like we do), be prepared to modify with feather beds, mattress toppers, etc. Overall, we are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    acometfell2005 July 20, 2012
  • Very happy with this mattress. It is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was delivered within a few days of ordering. It was well packaged and easy to unpack. It is very comfortable. We would definitely buy another just like it if the need arose and we would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    magics44 July 17, 2012
  • by far the best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The best nights sleep i have ever gotten! I bought one of those expensive mattresses and it was horrible. I spent a third of the price and got a 100% better quality!

    Read More
    maggz83 May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shahram G. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links