Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supentown Ceramic Heater Tower with Ionizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It keeps me nice and comfy in winter. I do not like a hot house so it is perfect to have just enough wherever I may be. Very portable. so bedroom, living room or home office or at work. Definitely will recommend to family and friend.

    Read More
    mskatgreenbay923 July 10, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this more than a year and it still works great. My husband especially likes the remote that came with it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser78891 March 19, 2017
  • Granny Panties
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last winter and loved it. Bought 2 last month for this winter.

    Read More
    Verla J. November 30, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick and runs very quietly.

    Read More
    savinbucks March 6, 2016
  • Great heater but uses very high voltage.
    Verified Purchase

    The heater is great but I found that it uses a lot of power and tripped my circuit breaker ( to the point I had to replace it) . My house is over 25 years old and it seems with all the the electrical items in use today this heater was the one to top it all. Careful if you live in an older home.

    Read More
    earlymoonunit March 3, 2016
  • Great heater
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my shop, which is about 600 sqt. They are the only heat source, and keep it around 72. They work

    Read More
    william r. March 2, 2016
  • Dupe town heater
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived on time, fair price, works very well . Suits my needs. Would recommend this to other customers .

    Read More
    Judy H. January 22, 2016
  • AMBCB
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased my first one about ten months ago and liked it so much I ordered another one for the livingroon. Will order again. It works for me.

    Read More
    AnnMarie B. December 22, 2015
  • MarRic
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent unit, heats a room in minutes, many features.

    Read More
    OstkUser55412 December 14, 2015
  • Great even after a few years
    Verified Purchase

    This compact heater puts out a lot of warmth. It has easy controls and will warm an area very quickly.

    Read More
    sanran123 December 4, 2015
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    You have to be sitting/standing directly in front of the heater to really feel the heat. Didn't heat the room. Perhaps I misread the specifications.

    Read More
    lasharink December 1, 2015
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    best space heater! Instant heat, compact, and quiet.

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 November 10, 2015
  • Wonderful for winter
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these now, and they are a staple to warm a single room when it's freezing outside.

    Read More
    ladylikesmenswatches October 27, 2015
  • heater
    Verified Purchase

    unless right next to unit…very little heat outtake

    Read More
    jfrauline October 26, 2015
  • nancya
    Verified Purchase

    good little heater for the price

    Read More
    nancy8998 September 9, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    This heats up a small room. If you happen to tap it it turns off. I am not sure if I would recommend because of that issue.

    Read More
    dreamer75 July 28, 2015
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Wiring cord is loose. Doesn't do the heat or the cooling perfectly.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 May 31, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heater and fits well in my small space.

    Read More
    mybella3 May 1, 2015
  • Big power small package
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up my whole basement room which is around 400 sq. ft. Really good features like automatic setting.

    Read More
    jebkny April 21, 2015
  • positive reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great product. We are having issues with it now. Seems to have electrical wire problem.

    Read More
    Sandra50 December 25, 2014
Sponsored Links