Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunshine Seeds Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Adds sunshine to my kitchen

    Read More
    lyl2no1 August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful set for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    LOVe Love Love my sunflower kitchen , very good quality , 4 whole years and looks like new !!

    Read More
    Gleydis G. August 30, 2016
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rugs and I got them for a better rate than seen at the major stores with discounts.

    Read More
    Nicole M. May 25, 2016
  • itsbaine
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had these in her home and I loved them, so ordered a set, I have them in my kitchen, and they add so much color, and I get a good felling looking at them, they are great colors, and very well made, they have been in my kitchen for 2+ years, when they are soiled i take them out side and spray with hose, brush in soap, then rinse, making them look god as new, I highly recommend, this set of rugs

    Read More
    itsbainie April 8, 2016
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for my kitchen, washed up well.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 16, 2016
  • Great 3 piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this in my kitchen for years! Colors are still bright. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jp314 January 24, 2016
  • Pretty but didn't stand many washes
    Verified Purchase

    The backing started coming off after about 3 washes. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Monica S J. October 30, 2015
  • Mrs. Mary A Bendell
    Verified Purchase

    LOve these rugs! I use them in the kitchen and the entry ways for both the patio and front door. Happy colors!

    Read More
    Mary Alice B. August 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for a set of these and every place else wanted quite a bit of money for them. Got them at Overstock at very reasonable price. I love them. They are bright, soft and washable. Also bigger then I expected. I've had them several months now and they hold up well.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 20, 2015
  • Great Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold colors and they feel very plush..

    Read More
    fay g. May 7, 2015
  • Kitchen rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these. I didn't like the quality and they didn't fit into my decor.

    Read More
    Marlene M. April 11, 2015
  • Truman2007
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with the Sunshine Seeds rug set. The colors are the same as pictured, good quality and they don't slide on my tile floor. They really brighten my kitchen. Great value too. I would recommend this product .

    Read More
    truman2007 January 28, 2015
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    The item delivered was as described. The rich print goes well with my sunflower theme for my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. January 19, 2015
  • Good deal

    These are nice rugs (feel plush under your feet) and a great price for 3 rugs. The only disappointment is that my other sunflower decorations and towels are yellow, and these rugs are really mostly a burnt orange/cream/green. There is some deep gold on the very tips of the flowers, but no really bright yellow. So they don't quite match my other sunflower decorations, but I guess they blend in my apple/fall decorations. I will keep them because of the quality, but really wish these were yellow flowers....

    Read More
    sherryq2014 August 13, 2014
  • VEry happywi t
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rugs good value for the price nice bright colors

    Read More
    suie July 29, 2014
  • Very Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I first found this set on Walmart.Com, but was really looking for a rooster print. I could not find any I liked, so I settled for this design and found it $*** cheaper on Overstock. They are good sized, very colorful and seem to be as good or better quality than rugs that I have paid a lot more for.

    Read More
    slangley July 22, 2014
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to see that these rugs are nice and thick. They stay put and are not flimsy. I haven't washed any of them yet, but the quality is identical to ones I've bought in stores around here for much more money, so I don't expect to be disappointed.

    Read More
    tkrichey June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful rug set. Very colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug set. I use them in my kitchen.

    Read More
    peggyar January 18, 2014
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality.......Great price.......Excellent deal........

    Read More
    CB Clagg January 8, 2014
  • Lively and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are bright and cheerful and the set is a nice combination of useful sizes. They stay firmly in place and are lightly padded for standing comfort. Not like a gel mat, but good enough for me.

    Read More
    rfarkle November 16, 2013
Sponsored Links