Today $75.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunset Yellow Dinnerware Set (16 Pieces)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Love These Dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased another set of dishes and did not care for them. This was my second order of dishes from Overstock and I could not be happier. I LOVE these dishes. They are unique, vibrant and exactly what I was looking for. The price is great too.

    Read More
    Charlene A. September 18, 2017
  • Dinnerwear
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and a really nice size....

    Read More
    Faye F. December 30, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes were delivered without a problem and are perfect for my needs. Love them.

    Read More
    Laurie A. May 23, 2016
  • New Beginnings
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love these dishes. I wanted something beautiful and sturdy for every day usage. These are ideal and everyone loves them too.

    Read More
    Annetta B Y. September 13, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these plates for a second home and loved them when they were taken out of the box. Receive compliments on them. Wish the bowls were larger and not so shallow.

    Read More
    Ted T. May 1, 2015
  • Entertainer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The quality is unbelievable! Vibrant colors and a great finish. My guests fell in love with the table. A great value!

    Read More
    Tricia K. January 17, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. They are beautiful! I'm not crazy about the bowls, as they are really shallow, almost plate like, but over all they are a great buy!

    Read More
    crbrown89 March 20, 2014
  • It's very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's such a pretty design...makes me think of summer and sun.

    Read More
    aphrodite1 December 20, 2013
  • Beautiful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I found this dinnerware on 2 other websites, but it was much cheaper here. It goes perfectly with my tablecloth and is nice enough to use for special occasion, although I use it everyday, too.

    Read More
    tallrdhd May 23, 2013
  • wouldhavebeen perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the box I knew dishes were broke. Someone took the cups out of the original box and set it aside. That caused the dishes in the original box to be able to move during transit and broke. The colors were beautiful except the cups. The cups had some kind of black logo or abstract picture on one side of it. That logo took away from the pretty colors. I didn't see this logo/picture on the web site.

    Read More
    lenniehd May 2, 2013
  • Sunset dinnerware, beautiful bohemian
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, I wanted something with white in the center so the colors of the food come through. I also wanted something that wasn't really hand painted, but printed on the dishes, personal taste. I also like a coffee cup that has a white interior, it is easier to judge what you are drinking. My only wish wold be that the bowls would be deeper, these are more saucer shaped.

    Read More
    jenn67 September 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly A. January 28, 2017