Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Sunset Reflections' Hand-painted Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this piece as I was browsing overstock and instantly knew I HAD to have it. The bright colors stand out and instantly attract visitors' eyes. I've received countless compliments on it! The product comes ready to hang so there's really nothing to do but measure, space, and mount it wherever!

    Read More
    cgaines19 March 12, 2014
  • Awesome painting.....
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of art brings warmth to my living room and it's a focal point when i have friends over.....

    Read More
    gman0727 February 1, 2013
  • This picture is an eye catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is very bright and beautiful! It's larger than expected, but if you have a large wall to fill this picture is great! The more I look at it the more I love it!

    Read More
    knarlock October 1, 2012
  • the most beautiful art
    Verified Purchase

    That will be the 1st review that I wrote for overstock. I ordered dozens things before, but that art truly deserve the review. If you have the taste and like yellow and orange shades for decor you will not be dissapointed. I have this art above my modern table and chairs that I paired myself - check it out - table Yarra Dining Table with Mendoza White Keyhole-back Side Chairs (Set of 4) with this painting above it. Sometimes I think I need to be a designer!!!!

    Read More
    auroragirl83 April 30, 2011
  • Just like the images! Amazing set, looks great!

    Very fast shipping, and great product! Looks amazing on my wall, I have it in the perfect lighting too! This offset idea is the best idea ive seen with art yet! Not to mention this piece is huge fills my whole wall! Looking forward to buying more!

    Read More
    artjunkie2009 July 13, 2010
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this piece on Overstock for the first time I instantly knew I needed to have it. During the few days the product was shipping to my house I had a bit of buyer's remorse and was afraid I was building this piece of artwork up too much and would be disappointed when it actually arrived. Boy was I wrong. This is, hands down, the most beautiful piece of artwork I've ever seen in person...and it's on my wall! Overstock just proved to me that quality can come at a low price. Seriously, everyone that comes over sees this and is just amazed.

    Read More
    todd23 July 31, 2009
  • Looks impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality oil painting. Very impressive over a bedroom header board. Shows lovely with darker furniture pieces and accuntuates soft lighting, due to the setting sun in the painting.The picture is very accurate and the colors correct within a shade or two.....The only cons are:...1) It would be nice to know who the painter was, and not just rely on the sig on the painting itself......2) Seems like they shipped it (from Montana) a little after it was painted. ......................They need to leave it for couple of weeks for the paint to fully dry. It was not wet when it arrived, mind you, just sticky, so any lint would stick to it.Overall, a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    bostonrs July 22, 2009
  • Very nice painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is BEAUTIFUL! i received it in the mail damaged so i called Overstock and the fixed the problem by sending me a new one FAST. I'm very happy with the way they handled the problem. I would recommend this painting to anyone. I have it in my living room with earthy colors and it brightens the whole room up. It's the first thing people notice when they walk into the room and everyone loves it. Thanks!!

    Read More
    carmenooch June 19, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork will light up any room. I have it in my dining room. Its perfect for a lage wall.

    Read More
    Nalini S. March 25, 2009
Sponsored Links