Starting at: $139.99

Save $59.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunset Outdoor Tight-weave Wicker Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my parents several years ago, and they are still in excellent shape. They keep them outdoors year round, and they have done very well. They are comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    alp63 June 11, 2017
  • Indoors Too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now have SIX of these chairs. They are beautiful, comfortable, light and easy to move around when guests are mingling. Fit with any decor.

    Read More
    Andrea H. May 28, 2017
  • Sunset outdoor diining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfy and pretty win win can use with or without cushions

    Read More
    kim b. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Construction, color all perfect and comfortable besides !

    Read More
    Judith T. April 28, 2017
  • Aiken
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and look! ordered black and not real matt which I was afraid of.

    Read More
    OstkUser316672 April 8, 2017
  • Surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love theee chairs and they don't get hot. Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • Lightweight & holding up to the sun
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor furniture for a seasonal cottage.

    Read More
    dockbabe59 March 31, 2017
  • PERFECT AROUND MY FIREPIT
    Verified Purchase

    These look wonderful with the pretty turquoise chair pads. gray color is perfect.Quality appears great. I shall enjoy them year round

    Read More
    JOANNE C. February 21, 2017
  • Very Happy With Our Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of chairs on overstock.com paying attention to the dimensions and wanting comfortable patio chairs. These chairs are perfect. I got several compliments on how nice they look and how comfortable they are. They arrived quickly, were packed professionally and all 4 chairs were in perfect condition. I could tell that the company that sent them was concerned with quality control and I am extremely pleased with the purchase and experience with Overstock.com. Love love love the gray - these chairs met and exceeded our greatest expectations.

    Read More
    Shari January 12, 2017
  • Legs rusting after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautifully designed. The seats and all woven parts have held up well- no fading & not coming undone but the chairs have a very easy to remedy design flaw. The legs are open at the top (inside the woven part) if they are exposed to rain or sprinklers the legs fill with water. Now the legs down by the feet are rusting.

    Read More
    sngtx December 3, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has weathered the heat in California and still looks good and new even though it has been outside for over a year.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth October 14, 2016
  • Noelle
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! Chairs can be stacked when not using. Added pillows and look beautiful!

    Read More
    Noelle September 29, 2016
  • Great for Deck
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly light weight chairs but they are exactly as described and work perfect for our deck.

    Read More
    jillrd September 27, 2016
  • comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are very comfy, easy to move around the deck to rearrange seating. Only beef is that the grey color is a bit "stripey" and mottled. I think they'd look better if the color were more consistent

    Read More
    Marylou W. September 21, 2016
  • JeanC
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and worth the money. I'm on them nearly a year and they are still beautiful.

    Read More
    Jean Liburdi September 18, 2016
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser471683 August 30, 2016
  • Classy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs got the loungers to match, comfy and classy looking

    Read More
    kathleen l. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Made extremely well and beautiful In addition to being comfy

    Read More
    Mary J. August 9, 2016
  • we love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    two were damaged and overstock just sent us two new ones, no hassle and eager for us to be happy

    Read More
    Frederick A. July 11, 2016
  • Patio Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Good weight and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Roxandy K. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links