| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $147.98

Save $51.02 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunset Outdoor Tight-weave Wicker Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No happy...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs that sit on my covered patio, getting very little sun, and on rare occasion get rained on. Within 12 months, one of them was dripping rust as the legs were rusting. I would not purchase these chairs again. Strangely, the other chair is holding up ok.

    Read More
    Lisa C. September 15, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect for moving around because they are light-weight, but they look nice and are comfortable for a person who is of average or smaller size.

    Read More
    Andrea August 18, 2017
  • Patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect and stackable!

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 8, 2017
  • Meets my needs

    Looking for something easy to use, store and fit in my decor. These met the ticket.

    Read More
    Gayle W. July 17, 2017
  • Couldn't be better!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! Comfy, stack perfectly, light, well made. Price reasonable and delivery fast! Added two more to my dining set for a total of 6! Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia A D. July 6, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several Christopher Knight grey items on my lanai and they all match and look great. It's a nice neutral color and different from the brown color nearly everyone else around me has! :) They are sturdy and will last a long time.

    Read More
    imfirefly July 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these on my front porch for the past 4 years and they are still in excellent condition. Just now writing a review :) Good quality.

    Read More
    chattykb July 2, 2017
  • Excellent outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my parents several years ago, and they are still in excellent shape. They keep them outdoors year round, and they have done very well. They are comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    alp63 June 11, 2017
  • Indoors Too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now have SIX of these chairs. They are beautiful, comfortable, light and easy to move around when guests are mingling. Fit with any decor.

    Read More
    Andrea H. May 28, 2017
  • Sunset outdoor diining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfy and pretty win win can use with or without cushions

    Read More
    kim b. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Construction, color all perfect and comfortable besides !

    Read More
    Judith T. April 28, 2017
  • Aiken
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and look! ordered black and not real matt which I was afraid of.

    Read More
    OstkUser316672 April 8, 2017
  • Surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love theee chairs and they don't get hot. Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • Lightweight & holding up to the sun
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor furniture for a seasonal cottage.

    Read More
    dockbabe59 March 31, 2017
  • PERFECT AROUND MY FIREPIT
    Verified Purchase

    These look wonderful with the pretty turquoise chair pads. gray color is perfect.Quality appears great. I shall enjoy them year round

    Read More
    JOANNE C. February 21, 2017
  • Very Happy With Our Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of chairs on overstock.com paying attention to the dimensions and wanting comfortable patio chairs. These chairs are perfect. I got several compliments on how nice they look and how comfortable they are. They arrived quickly, were packed professionally and all 4 chairs were in perfect condition. I could tell that the company that sent them was concerned with quality control and I am extremely pleased with the purchase and experience with Overstock.com. Love love love the gray - these chairs met and exceeded our greatest expectations.

    Read More
    Shari January 12, 2017
  • Legs rusting after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautifully designed. The seats and all woven parts have held up well- no fading & not coming undone but the chairs have a very easy to remedy design flaw. The legs are open at the top (inside the woven part) if they are exposed to rain or sprinklers the legs fill with water. Now the legs down by the feet are rusting.

    Read More
    sngtx December 3, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has weathered the heat in California and still looks good and new even though it has been outside for over a year.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth October 14, 2016
  • Noelle
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! Chairs can be stacked when not using. Added pillows and look beautiful!

    Read More
    Noelle September 29, 2016
  • Great for Deck
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly light weight chairs but they are exactly as described and work perfect for our deck.

    Read More
    jillrd September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links