Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Sunset' Hand-painted Oil on Canvas 4-piece Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the 4-piece art canvas. It's even better in person because it has many shades and textures that you don't get the opportunity of viewing from the pictures.

    Read More
    Rodneisha R. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this painting! It looks great over my tangerine leather sofa. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Annie B. November 11, 2015
  • Shirley in Detroit
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this set are awesome and make it a true joy to look at. It provides a great splash of color in my living room which is a cream to dark brown color scheme.

    Read More
    shirley1763 October 11, 2015
  • Wonderful warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warm fall colors in this painting. Looks stunning over my master bed.

    Read More
    leiffiel October 1, 2015
  • Great for big walls!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible gift for my brother's house-warming party. Looks awesome over his long couch in the living room.

    Read More
    nicole s. September 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to my living room. Get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Rashad O. September 15, 2015
  • painting.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved painting. Looks good in living room.

    Read More
    Diana M. July 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice art work. Exactly what I was looking for. Nice size and colors are slightly more yellow, but still fits perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    Keith W. July 16, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on my wall.

    Read More
    Melissa G. June 19, 2015
  • luv luv
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my entry hallway .. bright and really very nice

    Read More
    coughfee May 22, 2015
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and vibrant which is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Rose B. April 7, 2015
  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this artwork based on the reviews and the reviews were right on the money. This is a very nice piece of art work and the colors are outstanding.

    Read More
    Georgianna M. February 20, 2015
  • Nice piece of art but...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a very good representation of what arrived. The 4 panels are not marked to indicate the sequence so it'll take a minute or two to figure it out. One of the panels was warped and two of them had the metal hanger on the back mis-alligned. For the product to look good the panels must be level and evenly spaced. With the adjustments the end product was quite nice.

    Read More
    Mr. Ed November 12, 2014
  • This Canvas is Awesom
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas has brightened up my living room so much. The colors are vibrant, classy, and fit into my décor perfectly.

    Read More
    Leilani's Mimi November 8, 2014
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    Got quite a bit of orange in this piece. Was getting this to pop yellow in my great room but went slightly off the tangent. Otherwise a great piece of art.

    Read More
    niknath July 18, 2014
  • abstract
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looked exactly like the one shone and the colors were perfect. The frames were different sizes, some 1/4 inch which wiil make hanging very difficult. I paid $XXX for this picture. The shipping box said *********** so I looked to see their other products. What a surprise to find they have the same picture on sale for $XX. First and last shopping with overclock.

    Read More
    kody43 July 16, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised, couldn't be more pleased... I put this in my dining room on a long wall that nothing else would fit and it looked amazing...

    Read More
    rodk63 October 22, 2013
  • Magnificent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures flow great in a dining room or living room

    Read More
    thilldallas May 22, 2013
  • Sunset painting is vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art piece in our space, very eye catching.

    Read More
    sehbrent April 18, 2013
  • Really great picture.
    Verified Purchase

    We had a family get together just after we put the picture up and everyone loved it. They were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I had been lookinng for a picture for quite awhile and was so happy to find this one . I just love it. Sunset is the perfect name for it.

    Read More
    iowagirl77 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links