Today: $82.99

At other retailer: $92.03

Save $9.04 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown SH-1960B Tower Ceramic Heater with Thermostat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • heater
    Verified Purchase

    works great after about 6 months of use its starting to make a creaking noise when it turns though

    Read More
    Jamie G. May 15, 2015
  • Ceramic Tower heater
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy and works very well. We are very pleased woth the performance of this unit

    Read More
    paladin35 December 30, 2014
  • pooor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality as I bought 2 of them after couple of months started to make loud noise and 1 of them not working anymore. had to send it back.

    Read More
    romi12 December 19, 2013
  • very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the heater in July, but I didn't open the package until end of November. After I turned on the power, the temporture couldn't go up or down (manually or remote both). My husband and I both tried, we still couldn't make it work. We were very disappointed. The heater looks very stylish, just couldn't make it work.

    Read More
    guaibao December 2, 2013
  • Great Heater
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small room and heats up the room well.

    Read More
    pris32 January 11, 2013
  • TOWER CERAMIC HEATER
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PRODUCT AND FAIR PRICE...........................................

    Read More
    bella2011 November 17, 2012
  • this heater i highly recomend it great
    Verified Purchase

    This heater is great and we love it. It works great and kepts this chill out of your home plus you can turn your heater down

    Read More
    annf56 July 28, 2012
  • Heater
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, light enough to carry around the house. it doubles also as a fan.

    Read More
    luisfm July 24, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This heater does exactly what I want it to do, heat a bedroom and do it pretty quickly. It works perfectly and I like the fact that it has various heat settings and has a remote control. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    alanbrit52 January 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We got these heaters for in a new garage we had built. The contractor had been concerned that there was plumbing but no heat. There is a furnace in a utility room in the garage but it heats the upstairs. By code you can not use the same heating unit to heat garage and living space. So the HVAC company suggested that we get space heaters with thermostats and set them at 50 degrees. These work great. Don't take up much floor space and we can turn them up if we want to work in the garage and need more heat. So far mild fall and I am not sure they have kicked on at all but that's good too, I know the thermostat works.

    Read More
    ealdora December 15, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    this heater would not work.i tried and tried it just would not work i would not tell anyone to but this heater.

    Read More
    turkey004 November 3, 2011
  • DONT DO IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    tHIS WAS MY SECOND TRY WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT NEVER WORKED FROM THE START

    Read More
    cttonka September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links