Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.49

At other retailer: $103.72

Save $50.23 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown SC-0800P Compact 4-cup Rice Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return for a Zojirushi! Didn't actually cook the rice, and feels like you're cooking in a tin can! Not worth the money. :(

    Read More
    jh74 February 19, 2017
  • Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks good wish I bought a bigger one, doesnt seem to be 4 cups.

    Read More
    Candis K. January 30, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rice cooker. I use it everyday, it as held up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser160608 August 2, 2016
  • Rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    It is cheaply made, it did not last long at all.

    Read More
    kale12345 June 26, 2016
  • Cooks perfectly !!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this cooker, you pay for what you get with this one for sure...

    Read More
    monica m. June 16, 2016
  • Sunpentown Rice Cooker

    FANTASTIC product!!! This rice cooker is the best I've ever used. A definite winner!

    Read More
    Alane F. April 7, 2016
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and her roommates use the rice steamer a few times a week; they love it. Perfect size for a small family.

    Read More
    Adrienne B. December 1, 2015
  • Value Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Brown rice requires more water to cook, so when trying to use the cooker the steam hole spouts out water leaving mess over the ground. Also be careful not to leave the warmer on for longer than 10-15 minutes; the rice can dry very quickly.

    Read More
    Andrew H. November 21, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    like this cooker very much

    Read More
    sharonl321 May 18, 2015
  • very compatible
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rice cooker a week ago. So far, it is as described. I recommend it to students.

    Read More
    Frank O. March 14, 2015
  • very compatible
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rice cooker a week ago. So far, it is as described. I recommend it to students.

    Read More
    Frank O. March 14, 2015
  • Makes the best rice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned several rice cookers and this is by far the very best ever. It makes the fluffy, sticky rice like I ate while living in Japan. Because the lid seals shut, the steam is trapped inside. It has a warming feature to keep the rice warm after cooking. I like the small 4-cup capacity. I can't speak for longevity because at the time I'm writing this I've only owned it a few weeks, however, I've made several pots of delicious rice and would happily recommend this rice cooker. It's also very attractive. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.

    Read More
    savannah213 October 18, 2014
  • Perfect Rice

    I love this rice cooker. It cooks rice in minutes. The rice is cooked perfectly every time. I will never cook rice on the stove top again. Small compact and easy to store when I'm not using it. It's a must have item for cooks!

    Read More
    thedivadelivers February 15, 2014
  • small and beutiful rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I bought for me and tried , It is very good . I have a bigger size but now we are down sizes in family. So i decided to buy small rice cooker. Now I got second one for my daughter, and i hope she likes it too.

    Read More
    yhkim1851 December 28, 2013
  • Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This rice cooker arrived fast. It makes good rice so far. I gave it a 4 star because it does not have a steam tray.

    Read More
    oridio April 5, 2013
  • 4-Cup Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    It is my first one, and I feel like it is Just Okay. I don't cook that much of rice, but thought it would be nice to have one for quick side dishes if needed.

    Read More
    goal010761 August 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda M. November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kalee M. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links