Today: $79.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown Dual-pump 3.6-liter Hot Water Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dond
    Verified Purchase

    i brought a hotpot from your company on 12/22/11. it doesn't work properly. it keeps on boiling and doesnt stop. (it is in a cool areaa. so this not the problem) but now after 2 weeks all are working vwry good

    Read More
    barkowitz January 17, 2012
  • Not so Hot Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Has a mind of its' own deciding whether to dispense or not. Pump action seems to lose pressure.

    Read More
    dollydaydream December 28, 2011
  • Nice to have hot water quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Other then the unlock button this has been a nice addition to my daily routine. Since I drink hot tea through out the day.

    Read More
    dapremos October 26, 2011
  • they won't warran the waranty. Broken within 1yr
    Verified Purchase

    At about 11th month after I bought this product, it stopped working. I won't stop boiling water and steam goes to everywhere in my kitchen. very dangerous. It happened on the weekend, otherwise I am not sure if there would be a fire in my house.I called manufacturer asking for the warranty. They asked me to ship this item back to them by paying shipping expense myself, which I did, spent about ***. Then they sent back a even worse product, used and dirty with cooking oil on the top of the cap. The cap on this replaced, used product would not even close properly. I called them. They said that they will Never give a new product even within warranty period and asked me to CLEAN this dirty product myself and use it. There was even water in this used product. I told them that this is the most disgusting thing I ever heard. I would not even bother to mail it back if they have told me that they would not warran the warranty. I threw this used replacement into the trash can right away. Will never buy any product from Sunpentown again.

    Read More
    aileen001 October 7, 2011
  • Poor Product
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this hot water pot at the end of July. It is now October 3rd of the SAME YEAR and no longer dispenses water. The same thing happened to my old machine except it lasted a couple of years. I would NOT recommend this product as I am now inconvenienced with having to send this back to the manufacturer for inspection and repair. It also lists on the manufacturer's site that they do not cover shipping charges so not only am I inconvenienced but I have to shell out additional $$ for something that lasted 2 months, which is just ridiculous.

    Read More
    datmoose1 October 3, 2011
  • Lots of water
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but if you are using it for boiling water for pasta, there is no way of pouring it into the pasta. You must use the pump which is slow for this purpose. It is wonderful for an office, but I don't recommend it for a house. This is a tremendous amount of water. Very good quality though.

    Read More
    tonyandbeth August 2, 2011
  • Best quality Hot Water Pot you can get
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these for 6 years, it worked great and everyone who came to my house asked me where I got it. Until the electric pump finally stopped working but the pot still worked. I wanted to get the same company and was so exited to find it in both electric and manual pump. Plus this one is a bit bigger than the last one I had. I am sure I will love and enjoy it as much.

    Read More
    brandedforless July 20, 2011
  • Good looking product
    Verified Purchase

    In general this product is good. Only the lid doesn't stay put when you open to fill water.

    Read More
    pannaraibell March 3, 2011
Sponsored Links