Today: $52.99

Was: $78.99

Save $26.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown 14-inch Remote Control Standing Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELELNT FAN
    Verified Purchase

    QUIET, LOVE THE REMOTE! WORKS WONDERFULLY

    Read More
    knikki1130 June 12, 2017
  • Broke within 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what happened here...but it just stopped working. Overstock probably would have replaced it...but at this point, I'm sure too much time has lapsed.

    Read More
    addicted2theo March 10, 2017
  • Dorm purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This fan came in handy for my daughter while living in her dorm.

    Read More
    Mimiof2 December 29, 2016
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan! It's so quiet. You can use the remote easily even in the middle of the night in the dark. I bought two more after I received the first one.

    Read More
    Tina L. December 11, 2016
  • Best fan I've owned.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. The fan is lightweight. The remote works perfectly and all speeds are adequate in hot weather. Recommended to friends.

    Read More
    lnm4 August 16, 2016
  • Quiet and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not enough power for the room it's in, but the oscillating movement and power keeps us comfortable. It's a very quiet fan and since it's in the room with a TV, it doesn't make us turn up the volume

    Read More
    satschild August 7, 2015
  • Great fan, one odd feature
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, a great fan. Easy to assemble, sturdy, and quiet. The only odd thing is the sleep mode. The fan quickly cycles on and off. That would disturb the heck out of me. Definitely not a constant white noise effect. Better to set it on low for sleep.

    Read More
    Bev July 13, 2015
  • EXCEEDED Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I settled on this fan, I'd purchased 2 other ***** fans that are more pricey but were way too loud. It wasn't just "loud" as in the movement of the blade which frankly is to be expected for a fan but there was manufacturing design flaw with the loudness of the motors. It was unfortunate as the loud buzzing sound of the motor supercedes it's performance(had great air flow). THIS Sunpentown fan was really one I'd very little expectations on based on it's price point but boy, was I wrong. I tried standing a distance and yet the there was great air flow and NO BUZZING sound from this one! For the price, you can't beat it. (It must have been that good or I wouldn't have taken time to write a review which I typically don't) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (In fact I might get another for the basement!)

    Read More
    MEI T. June 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quiet fan. Only bad thing is it is not task enough.

    Read More
    Penny K. April 11, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this daily and it is perfect for the heat of the summer in palm springs

    Read More
    jsaz January 20, 2015
  • keeping cool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product a few weeks ago, it is just what I wanted. It does the job perfict, in fact it keeps my office cool. I would recmmend this fan to my friends, price is great. keeping cool

    Read More
    jackiedsjoy May 21, 2013
  • Sunpentown standing fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan has been a life saver this unusually hot summer. We love the height of the fan because you really get cooled off while sitting. Most fans are so tall that the breeze goes over your head. It has a great output, doesn't take up much space and remote is just an added plus.

    Read More
    secy13 August 21, 2012
  • Good fan
    Verified Purchase

    THis fan was easy to put together. I like the 3 speeds of the fan, and it is relatively quiet. My favorite thing is the timer- since my husband has to fall asleep with a fan on, and I get cold in the early morning hours its been a good compromise to set the timer for a few hours.

    Read More
    vicky756 March 23, 2012
  • dud and not worth the cost of the return
    Verified Purchase

    the face of the fan never fit and the fan itself works on and off depending on its mood.

    Read More
    carlmc December 22, 2011
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet and the rotation is nice. Does the job very well and price is right.

    Read More
    rhonda60 December 10, 2011
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is built well and works well. I have ever only used it on low. I have owned less expensive fans and I am glad I spent a little more for this one. I am very satisfied with this purchasing decision.

    Read More
    lonergenius October 11, 2011
  • My husband's new fan
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a standing fan exactly like this one. He is very pleased with my selection. He has slept with a fan blowing on him since I married him 33 years ago...so naturally he knows what he likes. And he LIKES/LOVES this fan!

    Read More
    eva1 September 23, 2011
  • Your search ends here
    Verified Purchase

    2 weeks after I bought mine, my 2 roommates bought the same exact one. Enough said

    Read More
    pepe420 September 22, 2011
  • Love it : )
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is perfect for my bedroom. It's cute and light. Not taking up to much space in my room.

    Read More
    tashasweet August 27, 2011
  • Great product AND customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I first opened the packaging because I thought there was no power cord attached to the fan. Then, I opened the remote control packaging and saw that the batteries were leaking battery acid. I called the cust. svc. number and spoke with a very nice gentleman, who was more than willing to listen to my rants about the product and was helping me determine the best way to return the fan. As we were speaking, I looked underneath the base of the fan and saw the power cord. The customer representative was gracious enough to refund part of the payment (more than enough) to cover the cost of buying new batteries. The fan works great, is very quiet, and the remote control feature is handy. I am as pleased with customer service as I am with the product. I will purchase merchandise from Overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    mary0323 April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links