Today $134.82
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpentown 12-bottles ThermoElectric Wine Cooler with Heating

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It died right after the manufacturers warranty expired. Every once in awhile, for unknown reasons, the temperature would reset and flash. I didn't spend a lot of money on this, but it would have been nice to at least hang in there for a little longer

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 23, 2017
  • Stopped working after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband who loved it until it stopped working after less than 12 months. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Erin E. May 7, 2017
  • Always wait to review
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this just shy of 1 year and it just stopped working. It keeps beeping and will not cool any more. Can't return it so I'm stuck.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 21, 2017
  • Nice While It Lasts
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed this cooler for the 3+ weeks that it worked. I didn't realize the $*** was for one month rental. Piece o' crap.

    Read More
    Robert H. January 1, 2017
  • nice slim size
    Verified Purchase

    I had one problem the cooler stopped after 6 month, but other than that I liked it

    Read More
    loriannea October 12, 2016
  • a year to the day and it starts acting up
    Verified Purchase

    they sent a new fan for us to install but, it's out of warranty. Started making funny noises and stopped cooling.

    Read More
    Kari Middleton 2. March 14, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Quit running after 6 months

    Read More
    gs123 January 25, 2016
  • Perfect for entertaining storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this standing by in our open kitchen, dining, great room area!

    Read More
    5feet12 January 19, 2016
  • Compact and effecient
    Verified Purchase

    This cooler is just the right size to fit in small spaces. It keeps the wine cool and looks classy.

    Read More
    bulls10 January 5, 2016
  • Unhappy consumer from New York
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this item. Hard to regulate temperature and makes a horrible noise.Larger bottles don't fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser54819 October 24, 2015
  • Great Buy for Smaller Space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for the bar area of my apartment. The space is small as I use it as a bar area with a custom made bar I had made for it and the space available I had required that I find a wine cooler small enough to fit under the bar and could hold 12 bottles. Not only is it the perfect apartment size the cooler keeps the wine at the ideal temperature. What I love about it that it has a feature that it adjusts the temperature accordingly if the apt gets too warm.

    Read More
    armohio September 3, 2015
  • Great wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little wine cooler. It is definitely a bit noisy but we keep it in a small room off the kitchen so we don't hear it at all.

    Read More
    Laura D. April 21, 2015
  • Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I received this cooler as a gift. It's a nice cooler.

    Read More
    Vee January 7, 2015
  • Handsome Lokking
    Verified Purchase

    Great not to big just right for my space,12 bottles ..

    Read More
    mbetancourt December 10, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I have to say, the fan felt loud in the beginning, but we got used to it and with TV on etc. No problem

    Read More
    whitefoot November 12, 2014
  • Simple to use - works and holds accurate temp.
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in a small condo that I have - and bought an *** 12" wide cabinet to place it in. It fits perfectly. It's quiet and accurate and looks great. The only thing stopping this from being 5 stars is that to door is not reversible. It works for me as is but would be more convenient if the door opened the other way.

    Read More
    miatasm August 21, 2014
  • Fantastic wine cooler, with an even better price
    Verified Purchase

    This shipped two days ahead of schedule, and when it arrived my husband and I were pleased by the sleek look and capacity for larger bottles of wine. It has kept a constant temperature and is so quiet you do not notice it in our home. It has made a lovely addition for this wine lover's home. Just perfect.

    Read More
    kellygia December 22, 2013
  • Wine Cooler Not
    Verified Purchase

    This products keeps wine just slightly cooler than room temperature. I'ts headed for our next garage sale.

    Read More
    Obowski March 14, 2013
  • Looks Like What I Had in Mind
    Verified Purchase

    The cooler is exactly as shown/described online. It arrived in excellent condition and began cooling as soon as it was set up/plugged in. I am very pleased with the look and performance. I especially love the lighted interior! The only negative I can comment on is the space between the shelves. If you have a champagne-shaped bottle, there is no room between the glass and the metal shelf above it.

    Read More
    evelynh November 28, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. It's a great value. Looks nice, hold a fare amount of bottles, and with upright design it saves on space. My only complaint would be that it is a little loud. Once I had it for a few days however I begin to ignore the sound and it's really not that big of a deal.

    Read More
    cleedabomb August 21, 2012