Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpan 'Urban Unity' Rocco End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this item, very light and easily damaged.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • SMALL AND CHIPPED
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived chipped and am still waiting to see how OS customer service plans to fix the situation. Do not think it is worth the money unless I see one that is pristine. Time will tell. The outer box didn't look damaged, but when we opened the little inner box, it looked used, and so the cute little black table I was expecting was very disapointing, when I saw the edges all shattered. I would be careful about ordering this again. It is true to dimensions, so read the description carefully.

    Read More
    carolr1234 July 14, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cheap quality, I'm 5 feet tall and this stool stands to my knees, sooooo small. If you like them, and are using them as end tables for your couch, I recommend buying 4, so you can stack 2 of them on each side of your couch. Smh, what a waste of my money!

    Read More
    Amanda S. June 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    DEBORAH N. April 18, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very small but what I was looking for. If you have kids or pets probably not for you.

    Read More
    Brad B. December 30, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is just as pictured, but I returned it, because it is too light. I was hoping it was solid rather than hollow. It's shiny and in my opinion looked cheap like a knock off, so I returned it.

    Read More
    onerebecca November 20, 2016
  • Cool end table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table very cool look!

    Read More
    Karol S. March 6, 2016
  • Rocco end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I also purchase the red bamboo circular vase and it looks beautiful on this table.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 14, 2015
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of all plastic and it is embarrassing that I even purchased it.

    Read More
    mbamberg November 24, 2015
  • NT
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and overpriced for quality

    Read More
    Nikole T. November 18, 2015
  • Very contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and stylish! Fits very well in small spaces . I use them as bedside table on each side of the bed. This is the third time I am purchasing them. Go well with modern leather beds!!

    Read More
    shakajaggi November 7, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, but it is way too short for my love seat. It sits on a box.

    Read More
    Trudy B. October 2, 2015
  • WHITE STAND
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS IN WHITE. USE IT FOR A PLANT STAND. VERY VERSATILE

    Read More
    shainaj September 3, 2015
  • Great looking end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking end tables - very contemporary but not sturdy at all!! More decorative then functional

    Read More
    perian August 23, 2015
  • Very lightweight; Easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 of these (green and white). They are Very lightweight; Easy to move. When we had a party, guests asked where we got them:).

    Read More
    kerrieespuga July 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    A great end table. Just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. May 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little end table. Its really light so its easy to move but big enough for a drink and something else!

    Read More
    samp April 23, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    sizing is great, finish is great. i rated them average because of the seam that runs through the middle of each piece. i think it is more pronounced than the photos depict. makes them look a little "cheap".

    Read More
    OstkUser28800 April 23, 2015
  • sunpan rocco end table
    Verified Purchase

    cute, affordable, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    yolandarod March 31, 2015
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister for Christmas she loves it quick shipping and great quality

    Read More
    Lashelle F. January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links