| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $166.17

Was: $195.49

Save $29.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpan 'Urban Unity' Domani Swivel Ottoman Large

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swivel Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase for our teenage daughter. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Sherry K. August 12, 2017
  • love sunpan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great piece, modern and nicely made- its added style to our home its exactly as shown and was made really well. we love how it looks in our home!

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    mehreen July 19, 2017
  • Faux leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman. I purchased it to accent my newly painted grey walls and accommodate my grandchildren. This is not an ottoman you would use with a low chair as its closer to coffee table height. It's obviously not real leather, especially when placed next to leather, but it swivels, looks nice, and works. It doesn't seem to be a problem, but there is a rubber molding on the bottom that is poorly secured. If you move this around often, you would probably want to make adjustments.

    Read More
    leebeee March 30, 2017
  • Swivel ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly as stated. Looks great! Even though it swivels you don't see a lot of the metal on the bottom. I love it.

    Read More
    Diane K. February 19, 2017
  • Ms JK
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Just wish that they make it bigger.

    Read More
    Jocelyn K. November 19, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman-- well made and sturdy!

    Read More
    Susan C. November 3, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it we use it as a coffee table and to put our feet up on. Easy clean and looks great.

    Read More
    Robin F. October 24, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great color have had for 3 yrs in beach house and is holding up great!

    Read More
    Gayle Q. September 30, 2016
  • Perfect orange
    Verified Purchase

    The orange was just what I was looking for as an accent piece

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 30, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    color is true white/ very sturdy.. I use as a table placed a large tray on top. happy with purchase

    Read More
    Lateefah f. August 24, 2016
  • Rico
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I love it I love it I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser301868 August 13, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    looks modern and clean swivel is very convenient

    Read More
    OstkUser292919 July 2, 2016
  • Tigard
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on this ottoman.

    Read More
    claire June 10, 2016
  • Me, Myself & I
    Verified Purchase

    What starts round, stays round...

    Read More
    Andy A March 28, 2016
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    This hastock looks very rich and like real leather. It is so coil that it has a silver swivel base. Good value. I we I'll use it as a coffee table. Nice level top

    Read More
    Kathy c. March 6, 2016
  • Bello
    Verified Purchase

    Me encanto buena calidad y terminado

    Read More
    idania m. February 19, 2016
  • Great seating and punch of color.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our contemporary home's bar area. Worked great for a large holiday gathering as two people shared each ottoman at times. Color (orange) is great.

    Read More
    christine v. February 18, 2016
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. Picture is spot on. It's light weight, comes all assembled...simply take it out of the box and plastic! For the price you just can't go wrong.

    Read More
    N February 6, 2016
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very nice!!! I'd say it's medium at most in size but a great compliment to my living room. Very well constructed, just take it out of the box and enjoy! Would highly recommend ...love the swivel!!!

    Read More
    jeanne247 January 7, 2016