Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpan 'Urban Unity' Domani Small Swivel Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a mid century chair I bought. Not really a mid century ottomon but it works.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 22, 2017
  • Modern ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Shannon M. May 17, 2017
  • Love the true orange
    Verified Purchase

    Love the orange color . My grands love the swirl feature!

    Read More
    savaughn May 6, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the cream color version of this stool. Looks like a higher end piece. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    1justwondering February 6, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! I would buy it again. 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser92692 February 2, 2017
  • Amazing Little Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. Great fit and finish!!

    Read More
    rob42s January 14, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space solution. Can double as a side table too if you put a round tray on it. I recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon P. December 30, 2016
  • lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got the orange and white. white one is a bit boring but I put a gold decoration piece on top it which immediately completes and modern look. orange one on the other hand is very cute and fun. sturdy chair with swivel function gives it a interesting touch. chairs are larger than expected which is totally great. won't go wrong with any décor, especially if you are into modern design.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect and handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I got two! Saw them in siting rooom st a hotel I was at recently and was thrilled to find them on sale at Overstock! They swivel, can be used for extra seating, or even a place to put things on or to rest your feet. They are sturdy and easy to move to vacuum under.

    Read More
    Pamela A. December 9, 2016
  • Perfect for any room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in corner of bedroom & when extra seating is needed it's always handy !

    Read More
    sherrie v. November 27, 2016
  • Perfect size and color orange
    Verified Purchase

    Love it color orange, size, quality...

    Read More
    Susan L. October 31, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and kids love it

    Read More
    dana w. October 27, 2016
  • excelent !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like color. Perfect to my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser344461 October 17, 2016
  • Very functional stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for to use in our master closet! It is very sturdy, swivals smoothly, great color, compliments our newly remodeled closet & is quite functional.

    Read More
    • Sunpan 'Urban Unity' Domani Small Swivel Ottoman
    OstkUser463165 August 12, 2016
  • Ideal choice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Gayla S. July 28, 2016
  • Modern swivel ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and the color is a true white. I have a black one and the white one and I love the modern style and contrast of the two sitting beside each other.

    Read More
    fashionut June 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Nice and modern

    Read More
    RAFAEL N T. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made ottoman, it swivels without difficulty. I purchased it for my walk in closet with Vanity, it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser151026 May 30, 2016
  • jersey girl609
    Verified Purchase

    this was just too much, found at homegoods for 60.00

    Read More
    Davelle B. January 10, 2016
  • hide and seek
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a tiny 500 sq ft house so the computer desk is small this beautiful orange stool tucks nicely under the desk....and the swivel is helpful getting up and down.

    Read More
    Linda Z. January 7, 2016