Starting at: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpan 'Urban Unity' Domani Small Swivel Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the cream color version of this stool. Looks like a higher end piece. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    1justwondering February 6, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! I would buy it again. 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser92692 February 2, 2017
  • Amazing Little Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. Great fit and finish!!

    Read More
    rob42s January 14, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space solution. Can double as a side table too if you put a round tray on it. I recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon P. December 30, 2016
  • lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got the orange and white. white one is a bit boring but I put a gold decoration piece on top it which immediately completes and modern look. orange one on the other hand is very cute and fun. sturdy chair with swivel function gives it a interesting touch. chairs are larger than expected which is totally great. won't go wrong with any décor, especially if you are into modern design.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect and handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I got two! Saw them in siting rooom st a hotel I was at recently and was thrilled to find them on sale at Overstock! They swivel, can be used for extra seating, or even a place to put things on or to rest your feet. They are sturdy and easy to move to vacuum under.

    Read More
    Pamela A. December 9, 2016
  • Perfect for any room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in corner of bedroom & when extra seating is needed it's always handy !

    Read More
    sherrie v. November 27, 2016
  • Perfect size and color orange
    Verified Purchase

    Love it color orange, size, quality...

    Read More
    Susan L. October 31, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and kids love it

    Read More
    dana w. October 27, 2016
  • excelent !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like color. Perfect to my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser344461 October 17, 2016
  • Very functional stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for to use in our master closet! It is very sturdy, swivals smoothly, great color, compliments our newly remodeled closet & is quite functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser463165 August 12, 2016
  • Ideal choice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Gayla S. July 28, 2016
  • Modern swivel ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and the color is a true white. I have a black one and the white one and I love the modern style and contrast of the two sitting beside each other.

    Read More
    fashionut June 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Nice and modern

    Read More
    RAFAEL N T. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made ottoman, it swivels without difficulty. I purchased it for my walk in closet with Vanity, it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser151026 May 30, 2016
  • jersey girl609
    Verified Purchase

    this was just too much, found at homegoods for 60.00

    Read More
    Davelle B. January 10, 2016
  • hide and seek
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a tiny 500 sq ft house so the computer desk is small this beautiful orange stool tucks nicely under the desk....and the swivel is helpful getting up and down.

    Read More
    Linda Z. January 7, 2016
  • Little gem
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews ( quality)and look and size swayed me. The orange is delicious. It doesn't quite go in living room but there it stays. Multi use, too

    Read More
    juom December 20, 2015
  • I got it in white !
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my walk in closet perfectly ! High quality work !

    Read More
    Khrystyna H. December 19, 2015
  • greatwhitenorth
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisified. Well made and very sturdy. I have put a round tray on the top and am currently using it as a side table during the Christmas holidays then it will revert back to being a foot stool/extra seating. It was larger than what I thought but for the price, a great product.

    Read More
    Canada November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links