Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpan 'Urban Unity' 'Dario' Faux Leather Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HEAVY DUTY AND COLOR WAS PERFECT

    Read More
    April B June 22, 2017
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and the color was spot on.

    Read More
    Maxine R. June 15, 2017
  • Great accent pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 gray ottomans and am thrilled with them. They are contemporary looking and don't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. March 25, 2017
  • place to sit
    Verified Purchase

    I use indoors and outdoors. Quality product.

    Read More
    nanaofmax February 1, 2017
  • Hard and high. Not as comfortable as it appeared
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as it appeared

    Read More
    Maurice S. December 29, 2016
  • Spectacular************
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great!!! Love the red color!!!!

    Read More
    Lymon T. December 18, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    they are just perfect for my apartment..i love it..1 have 5 of it and ordered the 6th one

    Read More
    Shifate S. September 7, 2016
  • My dog loves this to hop onto the bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality; hasn't scratched or ripped, and that's with my 11 pound dog jumping on it about 5 times a day to get on and off the bed. :)

    Read More
    wmflatt February 15, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, good color(grey) & perfect at end of my bed. 2 side by side

    Read More
    pamela a. January 12, 2016
  • Nice accent pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up well to kids abuse and adds a decorative touch to a seating area. We'll constructed.

    Read More
    adioade July 2, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Bright, construction like orange color and they seem very well made. We use them in a play room as extra seating, foot rest, etc.

    Read More
    amberdawn1 June 9, 2015
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the gray ottomans for multiple functions in the living room. They are a beautiful smooth gray color, not too dark or too light. They are a good size to use both as an extra chair, to rest my feet or to put a tray and use as a side table. They are nicely padded on top which was my biggest fear that they would be hard as a rock - but no, they are perfect!

    Read More
    Kaitlin M. May 28, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for an event for work. They worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    heidic1 May 18, 2015
  • Sunpan ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great little ottoman. The faux leather is nice, and easy to clean. The ottoman is also pretty light weight, so it's easy to move around if you plan to sit in different areas.

    Read More
    iluvlabs2 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for extra seating on my screened in porch, great punch of color and a fraction of the cost I saw on another site

    Read More
    battlecatt March 7, 2015
  • Well made and cute
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great and the size was perfect for a comfortable seat. I ordered a couple in red and they turned out super cute. Perfect for extra seating and they are decorative and brighten up the living room space.

    Read More
    Dshopper December 30, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This red ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. The color, shape and style are fun and cheery. Definitely a good buy and would be perfect for kids rooms or family room for extra seating. It is a bit larger than I imagined, but that's OK...

    Read More
    kayzey August 8, 2014
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Shippment was quick, quality was perfect, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dewitth July 1, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL OTTOMAN!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found one of these at Homegoods and kept going back looking for a second one and couldn't find it. I searched Overstock and there it was. Same price as Homegoods and free shipping; can't beat that! I love this ottoman. It is not a cherry red, it is more of a color that is hard to describe-- like maybe a orange/red mix but closer to red than orange. Idk, but it matches my dinette perfectly!

    Read More
    ineedoverstockrehab May 28, 2013
  • MIAMI VICE
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome! The ottoman is gorgeous and quality. A high end contemporary store in Miami wanted $299.00 for this EXACT same product. This comes DIRECTLY from Sunpan and is perfectly packaged. AWESOME!

    Read More
    evenflow November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links