| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunpan 'Ikon' Mercer Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Katherine
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person. I get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    OstkUser874214 January 5, 2017
  • L. W.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for my vanity. Large, firm but comfortable cushion. Well made and packaged.

    Read More
    London W. October 11, 2016
  • Thehairlady
    Verified Purchase

    So far we love the bench. It is impressive. Already assembled just remove packing and use. Very sturdy and level. Seat is comfy. White seat is a clean white but not stark white. Happy.

    Read More
    thehairlady September 29, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and I love it. It's comfy and well made. I only really use it to put pillows on when I sleep so I can avoid dirtying the white leather. Modern, simple, and classic. Love it!

    Read More
    Elisa K. August 31, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Was very dirty when I received it. Rusty color on the white leather. Scrubbed clean with a bit of work.

    Read More
    LOUISE S. June 21, 2016
  • ❤️ It❗️
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for such a bench for over a year. The chrome legs add a modern touch. High quality. Not disappointed

    Read More
    T B. December 21, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look of the bench. I use it as my vanity stool in my bathroom. The seat is firm, but not uncomfortable. I have had other benches that were not as firm and the shape completely gave out a few months in. This bench will still look great years from now thanks to the sturdy construction.

    Read More
    bjbj1 November 9, 2015
  • Perfect vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect for my vanity. It looks even more elegant in person. It came completely assembled which was wonderful! It also seems very sturdy. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. September 10, 2015
  • Higher quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was a little disappointed because I thought the seat would be curved (like for the end of the bed or at the vanity table), but now I realize that the bench is more sturdy and versatile without the curve. (It can be used for guests to sit on in the living room, something a curved bench would not be appropriate for.) It's attractive and sleek and higher quality than I thought I would get for the price. It was also packed extremely well and the bench already comes with felt on the legs so as not to scratch a wood floor. Bottom line: I recommend this bench.

    Read More
    Danielle C. July 31, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, well made, right height, and comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    Jeanne O. July 12, 2015
  • Five star!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the second Sunpan furniture bench that I have purchased, both have been top quality.

    Read More
    vicdisco June 17, 2015
  • its elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, 4 stars because, there is some marks on the chrome legs and it won't wipes but you can't really see them

    Read More
    Helen June 6, 2015
  • Great bath vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality looks great and holds up well

    Read More
    Andrew D. April 21, 2015
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well-made. Padding a bit hard but that's fine. Love it!

    Read More
    lizzie2210 September 20, 2014
  • Great vanity bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a transitional or contemporary vanity bench for my newly-remodeled master bathroom. This Sunpan Mercer Bench is absolutely perfect! It's not to heavy and not too light. The chrome is a beautiful finish. And I was most concerned that the white leather or pleather would look cheap - but it doesn't - at all. It really is stunning. And plenty of comfy seating area for applying makeup, etc. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    texasgal72 August 15, 2014
  • Hollywood Glamour
    Verified Purchase

    These benches are a real eye catcher. They make a great addition to my Hollywood glamour living room.

    Read More
    lt00157 August 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for as it was perfect for my new wardrobe installed by California Closets. It was packed very well as I concerned about the legs being scratched. No installation required. The seat is very soft and speaks of quality. A great buy!

    Read More
    vjsdfg July 23, 2014
  • Lovely Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is elegant, very well made, sturdy. Exactly what i expected. I comes preassembled so no fuss no muss.

    Read More
    shellwoman March 26, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go at the end of my bed in my master bedroom. They look fab with my hollywood regency decor and really complete the look.

    Read More
    marywithani January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura S. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links