Today $14.99

At other retailer: $28.43

Save $13.44 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunlight Lamp 27-watt Tube Bulb

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    does what is says it does. provides great reading light. wish they made something light this to replace the bulbs in traditional lamps

    Read More
    nit picker November 5, 2017
  • Light bulb
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea, as it is a spare and I don't need it yet.

    Read More
    Lana H. November 3, 2017
  • Must have bulb
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 lamps, and keep these tube bulbs on hand. They are a perfect fit and last a long time. Would not like to have to wait for delivery since I use the lamps every day.

    Read More
    toolbobcat November 1, 2017
  • Bought for lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the natural full spectrum sunlight therapy reading floor lamp which I really like so far and I purchased this extra bulb. I like that it was suggested when i purchased the lamp or I would not have thought to order it.

    Read More
    Christi p. October 31, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Too brite, not good for soft lighting More task oriented

    Read More
    sarah w. October 30, 2017
  • wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is what it says it is . i love it!

    Read More
    jcromeoandme2 October 22, 2017
  • Bright but calm light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is bright, but not glaring.

    Read More
    Sheryl N. October 12, 2017
  • Bulb for Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This bulb is very bright and would recommend getting the floor lamp that goes with it. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser916166 September 30, 2017
  • Provides good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an extra bulb becasue the description of the full spectrum lamp I bought said it didn't come with a light bulb. It did! But now I am prepared for when the original no longer shines a light on my sewing projects.

    Read More
    127penny September 25, 2017
  • Very Bright with low wattage.!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to keep on hand when original light burns out! Always want to keep one in storage !

    Read More
    Debra B. September 21, 2017
  • bulbs work fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Bulbs work fine. light fitures don't. Tested bulbs in another light.

    Read More
    Sallie B. September 15, 2017
  • A great bulb
    Verified Purchase

    This 27 watt tube sunlight bulb gives off a bright natural light that makes my 12 x14 room look like daylight Due to the long lasting performance of the bulb it's cost is small l recommend the purchase of this bulb to all needing a 27 watt tube sunlight bulb

    Read More
    ellie September 5, 2017
  • Tube Bulb
    Verified Purchase

    This is neat for it fits a desk lamp I needed a bulb for. It gives a lot of light!

    Read More
    Reba H. September 5, 2017
  • 27 watt tube bulb
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the lamp perfectly and gives the desired quality of light! I am very happy with this item!

    Read More
    Jodilynn N. September 4, 2017
  • Item returned
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my fixture, probably OK otherwise.

    Read More
    prairieedge August 30, 2017
  • Works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I mean it's a bulb, nothing exciting, seems to be working well and long-lasting so I would most likely purchase the same bulb again. Not sure if I'd buy on Overstock, can definitely find it cheaper elsewhere.

    Read More
    megans1 August 24, 2017
  • Just what I needed LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my parrots as they need sunlight and I don't have a window to put them near. Also great lighting for great pictures. Very pleased

    Read More
    Suzanne D. August 16, 2017
  • Let there be light...Sunlight !
    Verified Purchase

    These bulbs are great in my" O" standing lamp. You read in natural light, Feels like you are reading outside in the sun. Great purchase.

    Read More
    hope August 2, 2017
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent reading light. Cansee great

    Read More
    Ladon H. July 14, 2017
  • perfect for reading and crafts
    Verified Purchase

    This bulb gives such wonderful, natural light! I can see to thread needles and do cross-stitch, and it's great for reading. My eyes don't get nearly as tired as they do under other lights.

    Read More
    amazongold July 12, 2017