Read All Reviews for Sunflower Garden Handpainted Toast / Bread Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So pretty and keeps bread well….
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty love the look - it is important to be careful with the lid against the body - would not recommend for use with children.

    Read More
    robbiegreg April 18, 2015
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bread box. Very big. Looks good on my counter top right beside my giant cookie jar that I also bought form Overstock.

    Read More
    magoo1227 September 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store my bread, but it is a beautiful addition to my kitchen. The colors are more vivid than they appear on line. I have had many compliments on it. It really brightens up my kitchen. Now I'm going to order the cookies jar next. It really is quite lovely.

    Read More
    pattimp3 March 20, 2012
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not consistent imperfections throughout

    Read More
    lsevigny October 25, 2011
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in great condition there was one little flaw in the ceramic on the top lid but you really can't notice it . Color is beautiful I would say buy it nice piece to add to the kitchen

    Read More
    carolann99 February 3, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bread container was given as a gift. I loved it and wish I had one! The recipient loved it too. The size was jus right and the hand-painting was very well done. Original.....

    Read More
    1mizzpat October 11, 2010
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Breadbasket.Wonderful colors as pictured. Great service too!

    Read More
    April 13, 2008
  • sunflower garden ceramic bread box
    Verified Purchase

    It is a work of art, yet roomy and functional, holding several bread items. It spruces up the kitchen and is roomier than other bread boxes I have. We bake our own bread and it is a lovely addition to our storage needs.

    Read More
    babalori January 18, 2008
  • bread box
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, good value -- looks great on my counter.

    Read More
    food101 December 23, 2007
Sponsored Links