Starting at: $82.49

Save $21.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunflower Deco Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good... chunky funky look. However I gave it three stars because I am having to constantly tighten it up. Gets wobbly when you sit on it.

    Read More
    sonya s. May 13, 2017
  • Broken back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are good looking chairs, but are not strong. We have these as a little seating/reading area and hardly used them. One day I sat and noticed that the chair was moving as a rocking chair. My husband checked it and found out that the back was loose. He had tried tighten the existing bolts and even added some recommended in videos about fixing chairs and the back still loose. We didn't contact the seller because we had bought these a long ago, when this happened.

    Read More
    Miguel G. May 13, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair but the legs losen easily

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is kind of difficult to put together unless you have power tools handy. If you put it together with out them it is kind of more on the rattly side.

    Read More
    jt02132 May 8, 2017
  • Cute but fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a low seat. The quality is so so- the legs keep coming loose. The pattern is cute and colors are accurately reflected on Overstocks website.

    Read More
    katieg57 April 24, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unless your 3 ft tall don't buy this chair this was maid for a kid

    Read More
    earlena w. April 21, 2017
  • Sunflower Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not real impressed... too short for what I was wanting, which it did give the dimensions. Legs on chair are uneven, supposed to be sending replacements. Pretty color...

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 20, 2017
  • Quality & Value! Best Chair I've found.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the gray chairs and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the chair & the fabric! The flower is an off-white on a darker gray background. They will look great paired with a gray sofa. They're not too big & not too small. Great as extra side seating or permanent seating. A great value! My hubby put them together & had some problems with things not lining up, but he's a cabinetmaker & was able to overcome the problems. I also bought 2 similar chairs like these from OS because they are so versatile in any décor. Buy these!

    Read More
    Teressa January 2, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are low and small.....do not look good next to big furniture.

    Read More
    maria M. December 6, 2016
  • Cute Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a reception area, perfect for something like that. Here is a photo to give you an idea.

    Read More
    celia1 December 2, 2016
  • A good staple
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs to bring together a room. The legs come loose on them quite easily and need to be tightened which is a simple task. Fabric is sleek and durable.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and short in height, not sure its very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser35582 October 31, 2016
  • Holiday shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, wish it was larger, legs get loose but it's a nice accent chair.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 21, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Too low AND color not true

    Read More
    Mary D. October 4, 2016
  • Love love love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, practical, rich looking. Tightened it up after 1st sitting. Tight ever since. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. September 11, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and care for. Looks true to image. Sturdy. Really cute addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Jamie B. September 5, 2016
  • Blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks just like it does in the picture, but it was a lot smaller than it looked in the picture. But, it severed the purpose in the area that I was looking for.

    Read More
    surnie August 10, 2016
  • Daffy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit on. Perfect for a bedroom.

    Read More
    Deborah F. August 9, 2016
  • sunflower chair
    Verified Purchase

    the sunflower chair is to cute very

    Read More
    Polly J. August 3, 2016
  • Used for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair, looks very good, we have used it for 2 years and its very nice.

    Read More
    Anurag S. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links