Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suneli Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen/ Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use as the bar sink in our built in buffet. This sink is well designed and just the right size for a bar sink. Other sinks we saw in this size range were far more expensive and some were not as good quality as this sink. We've used it for about a year now and are very pleased. It's a well made sink that doesn't make a lot of noise when the water is running into it. It's also deep enough that water doesn't splash out. We've also found that it's a great size to fill with ice and use as a built-in mini cooler for beverages.

    Read More
    decaturgahome June 6, 2012
  • Kithchen Island Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a large kitchen Island with a garbage disposer. It works well as a secondary sink and cleans up nicely. My Island is 5.5ft x 6ft so I could have gone a little bigger and would If I did it over again.

    Read More
    yodaddy123 October 30, 2012
  • Kitchen island sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works perfectly in our kitchen island, deep enough and quiet enough... Looks great too! I bought the fancy drain thing that was recommended to go with it... contractors were impressed with it as well.

    Read More
    kjhawk12 September 24, 2012
  • Cant beat it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how this will withstand the elements in my outdoor grill island, but it looks great and was well worth the price.

    Read More
    edluvr August 30, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time, and exactly what we ordered. No surprises. Great size for wet bar area. Easy to match faucet to sink, even though faucet did not come from Overstock. Sturdy and looks great with our new granite countertop.

    Read More
    debrapennicott August 11, 2011
  • love the size for our island as a 2nd sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet, but it looks good. It is a great size for my island in the kitchen as a second sink.

    Read More
    recpat July 27, 2011
  • Wet Bar Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I had it installed under a granite countertop. Looks nice!

    Read More
    words4u June 24, 2011
  • Terrific Bar Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are under construction for our "dream home"...we purchased two of these bar sinks for our separate wet bar locations. We haven't completed construction as yet but the appearance and quality of construction of these sinks leaves no doubt they will be a beautiful addition to our decor!

    Read More
    pasqmad June 16, 2011
  • Nice Small Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice small bar sink. I researched a lot of products and I am very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    ashtonavery May 11, 2011
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink and great value. It looks wonderful in our newly remodeled wet bar area. Thank you!

    Read More
    kselliott October 16, 2010
  • Bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Although we have not installed this sink yet, we are pleased with it's weight and that it has a sound coating. The shipping was fast and I can't wait to get it installed, I think it will be great!

    Read More
    jlynn62 July 28, 2010
  • suneli sink
    Verified Purchase

    This heavy guage stainless sink was perfect as a second/task sink in our kitchen remodel project

    Read More
    nashtenn April 6, 2010
  • Very nice look but haven't installed it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the middle of a kitchen remodel and ordered this and a larger sink from Overstocks and are very happy. The price was great and they both were 18 gauge not 16. I think they will be just right.

    Read More
    unrivaled1 August 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clay R. March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links