Today: $286.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sundance Abstract Beige Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug. It'easy to maintain and looks great.

    Read More
    linda0527 October 9, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the splash of color a room needs. LOVE this rug!!! Great quality!

    Read More
    Julie G. September 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome design. Have received lot of compliments. It hides stains well too :)

    Read More
    Tripti B. April 10, 2016
  • abstract and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is durable and goes perfect with my decor.It is warm and thick.A great buy for the price

    Read More
    Carole M. April 8, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is AMAZING. It is like a piece of art on the floor. It brings together so many different colors and I never worry if anyone spills on it. I get so many compliments on it. I use it with a yellow accent wall and a purple couch and it actually works wonderfully.

    Read More
    butterfly002nyc August 22, 2015
  • Great, affordable rug

    I purchased this rug after reading many of the reviews that people posted. It didn't dissappoint! Great colors, but more black that I thought there would be. It is soft, it came quickly in perfect shape. We have pets. Perfect for pet owners! The random design will hide spots much easier than a traditional patterned rug.

    Read More
    Courtneyb November 30, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Have already received numerous compliments on the style of this rug. Love the colors and the abstract patterns. Great rug!!

    Read More
    tomb22311 September 16, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous area rug, true to picture! underlayment ordered separate is off on size 1/2' though.

    Read More
    mic67 March 3, 2014
  • This rug takes a beating and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large area rug for our living room after we had carpet taken out and stained the concrete. This rug is fabulous! The colors are rich but not bright and the low pile makes for easy cleaning. Already my kids (ages 12 and 8) have spilled drinks and food but it cleans easily. The price is right for a rug that will see a lot of traffic!

    Read More
    dallasgal71 January 12, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary of ordering a rug online but am I glad I did! This looks AMAZING in my living room where I have expresso leather furniture and a brown and cream colored brick wall fireplace. Very vivid colors. Everyone who has seen it asks about it!

    Read More
    yeahthatgirl January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and colorful. Really brought the room together. I bought the no slip mat for underneath which I think is very important. Good quality. Looks like a piece of art on the floor:)

    Read More
    karrenmg November 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, unique rug with a beautiful array of earthy colors. It is in our living room with a cream leather sofa & loveseat & decorative accents of chocolate browns, burnt oranges, deep reds & deep plums. We've had it for two months & have received so many compliments on it. It lay flat on the floor right out of the bag & I love the texture of it. If you want something different than a typical area rug, this one's a real conversation piece! As unusual as it is, I don't think we'll ever get tired of it & it's the perfect design for our contemporary new home.

    Read More
    faye1957 September 28, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it sets my chocolate brown leather sectional off really nice. Looks exactly like the picture, can't go wrong with this purchase. Thanks Overstock :)

    Read More
    sixthreethickchick May 25, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER RECEIVED THIS ITEM, HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO MY CREDIT CARD... AND I CAN'T GET A HOLD OF YOU. ALL YOUR CHAT ROOMS ARE NEVER WORKING AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL NOT GO THROUGH E-MAIL!!! PLEASE CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY OR I WILL HAVE TO GO TO MY BANK ON WEDNESDAY AND TAKE THIS MATTER UP WITH THEM TO PROCESS CLAIM CHARGES. (208)337-3715

    Read More
    imsharpone May 18, 2013
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems like a good quality and is very soft underfoot. The colors match what is shown online; however, the pattern was not exactly like what was shown. It may seem nit-picky, but I expected the rug to look EXACTLY like the picture, and while the elements are all there, the pattern isn't exact. That being said, I'm still happy with the purchase and would recommend this item / website.

    Read More
    crazyloon3 May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug transformed my living room. It is very soft and easy to clean. Beware, however, if you have dogs, as the rug does snag.

    Read More
    c4040 April 26, 2013
  • High Quality, Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, t turne out even better than expected and a great value for the price. I truly appreciate that this is like an abstracty painting (could be hung on a wall) as many abstract rugs really are a pattern and not abstract at all. The colors are rich tone and really enhance the room.

    Read More
    lindahyden March 26, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this rug, since I loved the design AND the price. However, I don't like that the colors in real life are lighter than the picture. I wish they were a little darker. Still, I am very satisfied in every other aspect, including the quality, so we are keeping it. It does look good in our living room.

    Read More
    princessdi0316 March 25, 2013
  • Positive Review...Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug for my living room, which has a cream leather modular sofa and 2 cream and brown zebra chairs. Matches perfectly. It really blends well with my open concept. I was a little nervous about the picture being painted on, but I took a chance and it works for me. Did I say I love the rug? Cause I do. As always delivery and online ordering exceptional.

    Read More
    missvic67 March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful huge rug- so unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not love this rug more! It absolutely makes the room come together. I have a black sofa, a cream colored sectional & rust walls with dark brown trim. My floors are dark brown hardwood. This looks fantastic!, couldn't be more pleased. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    123becky1 March 9, 2013
Sponsored Links