Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suncrest Yellow Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It solved my problems with excess shoes & boots piling up by the door. My husband sits there to put on his sneakers & work boots and then they can be stored inside (out of site) when not in use. His boat shoes, slippers and my yard work sneakers also have a spot. Best of all...dirt doesn't get tracked into the house.

    Read More
    blazin6 January 19, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    VERY poorly made. Customer service was great and refunded my money.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 1, 2015
  • Love this soft bench cushion! Color is vibrant. :)
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cushy and love the bright color! Looks great on my back patio.

    Read More
    mwandasue June 19, 2014
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cushion to be used indoors on top of a bedroom chest, so it could double as an occasional bench. It's soft, comfortable, nice quality, and the yellow color is beautiful. 'Wonderful purchase!

    Read More
    ans2007 March 28, 2014
  • Suncrest Yellow Outdoor Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the YELLOW COLOR!!! It's much softer than I thought it would be. It will make ANY bench MUCH more comfie! I love our new yellow cushion!!!! In fact, I'd like to order another one.... just like this one. I now have 2 benches in the back yard and would like the cushions to match. I hope I will be able to get ti shipped soon since we are having out-of-town guests this weekend! I'll see what you can do. Thanks for my cushion and your great service!!!

    Read More
    chattycindy August 27, 2013
  • nice bench cushions
    Verified Purchase

    these cushions are well made and very comfortable, I love the bright color

    Read More
    debs54321 August 1, 2013
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We put this cushion on our 5 foot porch swing. It does not fit the whole length but is close enough. We were very surprised with the quality and how comfortable this cushion.

    Read More
    jillian21 June 23, 2013
  • Great outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these and they shipped quickly and look great. The yellow is a light (not bright) yellow as seen in the photo. They dry over nicely after a rainstorm and so far have held up well!

    Read More
    emily24 May 22, 2013
  • for porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little shorter than I wanted but I didn't measure. Love the color.

    Read More
    evening1 May 19, 2013
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product, after checking around i found this to be the best price by far. i was concerned that because it was so inexpensive that it would be of poor quality but it was prefect. i have it on my pontoon boat and it is great.

    Read More
    camcharliebucket April 12, 2012
  • This color is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this cushion in a swing on my front porch. The color is so bright and cheerful and the quality is great. I can always depend on great quality items when ordering from you. Thanks.

    Read More
    mamawalker2 April 6, 2012
  • Great bench cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfy bench cushion...I sat on it with my sweetie the other night for several hours watching the water. Great bunability!

    Read More
    barbw53 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links