Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam SGS90701W White Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunbeam SGS90701W White Microwave Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, the size and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Gloria S. July 13, 2017
  • perfect microwave for guest house
    Verified Purchase

    This is a compact and simple appliance for a guest house or a mother in law suite. It fits well on a counter or on a shelf. I Recommend it.

    Read More
    lobo3139 June 11, 2017
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Beeps too much after cooking.

    Read More
    pattyathome March 15, 2016
  • Nice price for the oven
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and works well. No complaints

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 8, 2015
  • Bought for a renter
    Verified Purchase

    In a rental and holding up beautifully after more than a year.

    Read More
    picturespretty May 9, 2015
  • Son's first
    Verified Purchase

    worked out well for son's first apartment inasmuch as counter space was the most serious premium I have ever seen in my life ... he liked it and it worked!

    Read More
    mutchko December 25, 2014
  • Small, but good
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative about this item is that the dish makes excessive noise while rotating. The dish doesn't appear to fit it's holder properly.

    Read More
    Marscothers August 12, 2014
  • Sunbean Microwave.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive microwave for my mother, as she invariably wrecks them in a few months, and this one fit the bill.

    Read More
    beregond May 22, 2014
  • Functional and meets needs
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and no issues thus far. I have been using it now for several months. Great for the price.

    Read More
    loripa37 February 4, 2014
  • Good apartment size microwave oven.
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave oven is a good size for my son's small apartment kitchen. It heats evenly and does a wonderful job on his microwave popcorn and ramon noodles. He can not cook a turkey in it however as turkeys do not come that small. He mainly heats up pizza rolls, hot pockets, and leftovers. I personally do not like white appliances as they turn yellow in time but that is the only color this microwave comes in. This is a good, reliable product for the money. If you have limited space, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    kathleensleepy January 10, 2014
  • Great Customer Service on microwave replacement
    Verified Purchase

    First microwave shipped out to me did not work correctly. I immediately called customer service, the man was very professional, shipped out one that worked and had the unsatisfactory unit picked up. It was very smooth and I am so thankful. Love my new microwave!

    Read More
    sfunadine November 21, 2013
  • perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my daughter n she is very happy with it. the right size for her apartment and for her uses and a good deal on price. thank you

    Read More
    lizzy1104 November 5, 2013
  • Compact, perfect for one!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little microwave. Looks nice, compact and works great. perfect for my cottage guest house. Heats up evenly and quickly.

    Read More
    paintroses October 16, 2013
  • Ideal for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    For small counter spaces, this can be an ideal microwave. Only drawback is the small space may inhibit the door's opening wide enough for a full-size plate to fit easily; it WILL FIT but be cautious that you have enough room to ease in your plate. Good because popcorn, potato, etc. buttons provided. Very true to required times for micro dinners and power %'s are true as well. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    professor20 October 12, 2013
  • Gift for son
    Verified Purchase

    Although the microwave can do much of what my sps old one did, he was disappointed in the power level of the unit. I was happy with it since the one bought for him 3 years ago may have had too much power and his electric in his older home is not up to date andmay have contributed to the old units decline. This one uses less power and should do the same job but it may take a little longer to cook things.

    Read More
    applepie01 October 5, 2013
  • Good buy for price
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend good product works well and is perfect for apartment or small space

    Read More
    sjones07 August 13, 2013
  • small microwave, big power
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase for my daughter for her first tiny apartment. It was small enough for her little kitchen. Quite easy to use and perfect for a single student. Not big enough for big meals but perfect for the meals of a student.

    Read More
    kerryt July 27, 2013
  • perfect for tiny kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a 500 sf apt with a very small kitchen. My old microwave took up more counter space than I could sacrifice. I bought this item primarily for it's size. As I only use a microwave to reheat rather than cook entire meals this works perfectly for me. The only issue I have encountered is that the rotating tray sometimes gets off track while it is in use. Other than that I am loving it!

    Read More
    danapointgal May 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian E. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth G. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links