Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam Durant Stainless Steel 14-piece Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sharp and look nice on the counter

    Read More
    Sarah G. June 16, 2017
  • Nice Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my father. He has trouble gripping and the knife handles are large and slightly cushioned so he's able to used them. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Robyn W. April 28, 2017
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fast shipping

    Read More
    Tonya C. March 28, 2017
  • Perfect Wedding Gift

    She needed cooking knives and she loves mint blue. This is a perfect gift for a new couple at their wedding. It has the cooking knives and the steak knives as well.

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 21, 2017
  • Christmas present!
    Verified Purchase

    They loved the knives. She was looking for something she could put in the dishwasher and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    emsdonna January 7, 2017
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister seems to be happy with this set great price

    Read More
    katleen c. March 27, 2016
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Wanting blue for my kitchen, this seemed like a perfect set. But the color is more gray, than blue. The handles are small and fit my hands better. I just wish the color of the handles were blue, as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Citrus Dutch January 21, 2016
  • Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this knife set because the handles are not large. That would be hard for the person getting these as a gift, Fast delivery.

    Read More
    oregonmom December 17, 2014
  • Nice and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a knife set for my beach condo that was reasonably priced and dishwasher safe. Although I have not had them long, they seem to fill my needs. Time will tell if they resist rusting and remain sharp.

    Read More
    circus6 November 4, 2014
  • Average set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    The finishing on the wooden block was horrible with scratches & scuff marks. Moreover, it was pretty dirty and had to be washed twice and still some blemishes remain. The knives are of decent quality and seem sharp enough as of now. The design is not as good as pictured in the product description.

    Read More
    padman2507 July 18, 2014
  • Purchased for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother for christmas for $25 which is a very good deal and she said she likes the knifes

    Read More
    robertginden March 12, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and compact. This set will work very well for what I need.

    Read More
    siralexe January 15, 2014
  • don't ask
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy knives without actually holding them, regardless of price.

    Read More
    barbaralhomme February 12, 2013
  • nice knife set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my father in law. I purchased it specifically because it said it was dishwasher safe and it has a 5 year warranty.

    Read More
    chevygurl2317 December 26, 2012
  • Great Product for cheap Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these recently renovating whole kitchen on a budget and they cut great, steardy clean easy and the rubber handle grip is comfortable. doesnt take much space no complaints.

    Read More
    aalicea1 December 19, 2012
  • Perfect for second home.
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviewers. This knife set is more than adequate for a second home rental.

    Read More
    dopey4 November 14, 2012
  • My knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this was what I've been looking for. I've been looking for these for ages and no one in Sydney sold them but I found them in overstock and I'm stoked! Thanks for all your help and product. The only letdown was the shipping that was a bit pricey but I'm still happy.

    Read More
    sue75 October 30, 2012
  • Perfect knife set, just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new knife set, Like the handles and have everything you need in this set. Perfect, exactly what I was looking for and the price was awesome!

    Read More
    odieodell April 27, 2012
  • New kitchen knives
    Verified Purchase

    Wood block is okay not cheaply made as some and not as expensive as others . It was average! But the knives have a nice dual tone and my family loves them. It is nice to have something that actually cuts well.

    Read More
    lewis46 March 1, 2012
  • Sunbeam knife set
    Verified Purchase

    great knife set for the money spent in "this tight economy" ... the handles are solid and feel real nice when slicing, cutting & chopping ... and I forgot the set had kitchen scissors until the set arrived .... what a nice bonus when cutting up whole chicken. bottom line, you don't need to spend a ton on cutlery, this set does the job well ... and with these handles the set has a really good feel to them.

    Read More
    barryfromorlando November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links