Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam Cast Iron 3-piece Pre-seasoned Frying Pans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son when he got his first home. He loves it. It has held up very nicely. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 4, 2016
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great pans for the price. My only comment is even though the are pre-seasoned, I would suggest repeating the seasoning process a couple more times as it will only improve the non-stick quality.

    Read More
    otilley February 27, 2013
  • does not clean well
    Verified Purchase

    Everything stuck to the pan, already threw them away, cheap pans!

    Read More
    terbear007 November 26, 2012
  • My mother LOVES them!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves them! I ordered them for her as a christmas gift. Now she wants the dutch oven set as well. My aunt now ants the set too!

    Read More
    qtpie313 August 22, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the puirchase was made thinking that I was going to start eating more meat and Have gone vegetarian. However plan and using them in the oven.

    Read More
    rinaglez April 3, 2012
  • Product is great
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that it was a Christmas present, so it was being sent to the individual who was going to receive it for a gift... I would have done something differently if I had known the description and picture of the inside of the box would be on the outside. Christmas present spoiled:( But still appreciated and used.

    Read More
    lswrm1 December 31, 2011
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    So I got these pans. First, they're WAY too heavy. Second, I tried to season them, but once washed they just got these rust spots on them. EW. Waste of money.

    Read More
    anechka1022 December 22, 2011
  • Gibson Cast iron rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I been using cast iron product for years, they are the best for cooking and will recommend this to everybody.Remenber to follow instructions before starting using them.

    Read More
    marika48 November 15, 2011
  • Gibson Cast Iron 3-piece Pre-seasoned Frying Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cast iron pans! They are excellent and just the right size for me since I live alone

    Read More
    secida November 1, 2011
  • Gibson Cast Iron 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy cast iron set; another fine product from "O".com

    Read More
    rockwool September 24, 2011
  • Best darn pans on the planet baby!
    Verified Purchase

    These cast iron pans are just what my grandma ordered. If the grids go down, and there is NO ELECTRICITY, you will be able to cook safely outdoors with these pans. Regular cookware will not suffice cooking over an open flame. Also great for camping.

    Read More
    sapphireeve June 13, 2011
  • cast iron skillets
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, I would have returned by did not have the shipping box.

    Read More
    yogagirl65 January 27, 2010
  • Good price, good product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I would expect from the cast iron cookware. The fact that is was pre-seasoned was a big plus.So, no more leaching aluminum or flaked off Teflon in my food :)

    Read More
    ndwb December 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bonnies12 December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links