Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam 1388-800 Vaporizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do, nothing fancy.

    Read More
    korny518 August 20, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The vaporizer works, but the instructions are a little disconcerting. When I poured the vaporizer steam liquid into the medicine port where I was instructed to do, it just came right out through the bottom and onto my floor. I was a little "miffed" as to why this happened! Other than that, it worked quickly, and I slept like a baby!

    Read More
    Celia C. July 9, 2015
  • Not happy with the length of time it operates.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this when someone is sick and I wished it would run longer. In the middle of the night I have to fill it back up after only a few hours running.

    Read More
    lil2beth December 27, 2013
  • perfect little vaporizer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little vaporizer give off nice warm steam, wonderful for cold relief helps you breath easier !

    Read More
    she11 December 12, 2013
  • Eh, serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    this is a straight forward no frills vaporizer- it heats up water, then expels it as steam- The cannister is large enough to hold LOTS Of water which is great but the plastic is so flimsy and cheap feeling it kind of freaks me out to think i am breathing in water that has come from this plastic- the whole chemicals leaching out of the plastic and into the steam that i am breathing... issue... but hey, when i have a head cold and cant sleep because of a stuffy nose again, i will plug the thing in and use it! and try not to think about the toxins i may be inhaling...

    Read More
    Shoppper May 23, 2013
  • Sunbean Vaporizer
    Verified Purchase

    With all the colds that hit our house, its really helped. We have finally got over the colds and this really helped.

    Read More
    bunnyfaye April 2, 2013
  • a good vaporizer
    Verified Purchase

    this little unit does everything we needed it to do. it puts moisture into dry winter air without adding a chill factor or leaving watermarks on wood furniture like the "cool mist" vaporizers do, and it runs quietly all night long on one tank full of water.

    Read More
    destre214 February 1, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my son...he loves it! his roommates are jealous...it's a perfect/desk size...and does the trick!

    Read More
    jcwmac December 21, 2012
  • Too noisy
    Verified Purchase

    It is Super noisy......not recommended.............

    Read More
    fany8 November 16, 2012
  • Quite noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how they think this is good for a baby's room, because it is very noisy. I don't mind the noise though because it drowns out my husband's snoring :-)

    Read More
    brownsugar06 November 9, 2012
  • Best usage advice for humidifier

    It is best to use distilled water in your vaporizer. I've had mine for 2 years and it works like new!

    Read More
    sess5 February 22, 2012
  • Vaporizer/ Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This little thing works well. The water we have is heavy in lime and minerals (and it's city!) so this little guy works hard, but after a month, he's starting to go because of the high mineral content. When I first starting using it, it worked great, but I can actually see the mineral build up. I would buy it again, because the price was great. I saw the exactly same item at Big Lots, for $20.00! I paid less, including shipping. Definately a good buy, because Walmart and Kmart, have it for more!

    Read More
    ajcahill February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marta D. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links