Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam 1.1 Cubic Feet Black Digital Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mariko
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size microwave. No complaints.

    Read More
    Mariko L. July 24, 2016
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with this microwave. It is large enough to do everything I will need to do. Looks neat and stylish, looks good on my counter.

    Read More
    Judy P. April 29, 2016
  • Super Microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my 25 year-old Sharp 2.2 cu. ft. one which died recently. I rushed out and bought another brand and promptly returned it - it was a piece of garbage. I checked the reviews on Overstock and selected this one (smaller than the original as I no longer needed a large one) and I am VERY happy with this one. It's easy to use with clear directions in the manual and super easy to use! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    patdlv March 2, 2016
  • Exactly as it was described.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Easy to use and the price was in my budget.

    Read More
    Lutishia C. January 25, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The wheel for the turntable started squealing when the microwave was on but I flipped over the wheel that turns the glass and so far so good. There are a lot of features that are nice. The popcorn button is preset for 2 minutes 40 seconds and that is a bit long for the size bags we buy but we have adjusted. These couple issues are the reason that I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    tkreeg December 5, 2012
  • Just Short of Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    The microwave looks and works nice, I only have one complaint. As the turn table turns, the round ring with wheels under the glass turn table squeaks at times, sometimes it gets loud and annoying. The problem was with the ring with wheels, luckily I had the old one from the microwave I was replacing and it was the same exact size, so I exchanged that one for the one that squeaked and it solved the problem. I do plan on contacting Sunbeam and seeing if they will send me another replacement ring, but other than that one problem, the microwave works perfectly. It's a full size microwave, 1,000 watts of power. It has enough power to cook just about anything you would want to cook in it, and the inside is as roomy as the 1200 watt I was replacing. Delivery was fairly quick from when I ordered it and it was nicely packed. Even with the minor problem, I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    thirdstone November 1, 2012
  • Grest microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding microwave. I have yet to have any normal microwave task this Sunbeam cannot do. It is easy to clean, and it runs very quietly. Totally pleased!

    Read More
    furclan October 27, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Few clichés but customer service was outstanding in resolving my issue.

    Read More
    mthom13434 August 15, 2012
  • Gift for GGma, she was happy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, good price replace current microwave

    Read More
    ljllosangeles December 20, 2011
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I took my microwave for granted. When the one we had was gone, it was like losing an arm. I researched for weeks for the best one, and happened upon this site. It has the best prices and best selection. This microwave was everything we needed - easy to use, large enough to warm and defrost anything a family might throw in. It's got settings for pizza and popcorn, defrost and other stuff. It's the perfect size, and the black looks good on my countertop. If you're looking for an excellent replacement microwave at a fantastic price, choose this one. I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    iserene17 December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 27, 2016