Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Yellow Braided Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful braided rug. Lemon color is bright and works great with the black and white décor.

    Read More
    Virginia Shopper February 28, 2015
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Yellow Braided Lemonade Rug (3'6 x
    Verified Purchase

    Complements the summer bedding in my room very well.

    Read More
    sgd01 June 28, 2014
  • perfect for beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for beach house where sand is always an issue. Have not installed it yet, but appears that it will work perfectly. Looks easy to clean even with a broom. Color is just what I wanted. Brighter than appears in photo. True yellow

    Read More
    radan123 February 13, 2013
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    seems durable, nice and thick, bright yellow, using them in my kitchen, dining area and living area

    Read More
    misssilky January 18, 2013
  • Kitchen rug for 2nd home
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new rug for kitchen in beach house. Bright yellow for a white kitchen. Perfect.

    Read More
    pgp1946 July 25, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my front porch which is gray and white. It is a wonderful bright pop of color with the more subdued colors around it, perfect.

    Read More
    kellyac July 5, 2012
  • For a burst of sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute rug that I put in a black and white bedroom Very pretty yellow color.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 5, 2012
  • Rug is COMPLETELY different color in person
    Verified Purchase

    I had read that the rug was a slightly different shade in the comments but I didn't expect THIS much difference. It looks muted (if not even a little orangey) in the pictures and I assure you it is bright bright bright yellow. Almost highlighter yellow. I will hand it to Overstock, they issued me shipping without too much complaint to return the product because it is just. that. off.

    Read More
    kate0324 December 12, 2011
  • Comfy underfoot and made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely-made rug, soft and comfortable for lying or standin on. A very strong shade of yellow compared to the picture on my laptop's monitor, but it looks great in my 9 year-old daughters room. It has no smell, and lay flat within an hour of being unrolled.

    Read More
    djac99 December 2, 2011
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for a beach rental unit. We needed something that could handle frequent cleaning. So far, we have cleaned it once in 3 months and were very pleased with the results.

    Read More
    knlross April 27, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this rug for a guest bedroom/office. The decor is black, white and yellow!! i was having a really hard time finding a yellow rug that would fit the space. glad i found this one, its great!! its a bright sunny yellow! and i love the braided detail!! brings character to the room!

    Read More
    beautifulmount October 18, 2010
Sponsored Links