| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Yellow Braided Rug (1'8 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fading sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen as an accent. It came quickly. The color left almost as quickly. Not because it faded actually but because it is such a collector of dust and dirt.

    Read More
    englewood4 January 7, 2017
  • DO NOT GET DIRT ON IT
    Verified Purchase

    This got dirty very quickly and hard to clean. Threw away.

    Read More
    wjcoop September 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, vibrant color, but soiled with my first step onto it.

    Read More
    Nancy V. November 13, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This small braided outdoor rug works perfectly for getting out my pool. Beautiful bright color & nice thick quality. Dries quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    CartierX September 6, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    well made little rug perfect for the guest bedroom as an accent

    Read More
    Lezli M. July 30, 2015
  • As expected and well-constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, soft and comfortable construction. I should warn buyers that the color is more of a golden-yellow rather than a sunny-yellow. In sunlight, the yellows are comparable.

    Read More
    mimi730 January 31, 2015
  • Second review on these bright yellow braided rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a review when I received 7 of these rugs last summer. Great color thick rugs sewn well . QUALITY. I thought but they are now a pale yellow almost no color at all. So much for a good deal. I have flipped them over so they may last until end of August. But honestly who wants a off white rug when you purchased bright yellow. What a waste. Never meant to be outside, even in South Dakota!

    Read More
    stubbie15 June 29, 2014
  • Bright Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a waste of money. If you have any oil on your body or have not vigorously scrubbed and exfoliated, it will show dirt smudges before the day is out. It is also scratchy. I am grateful Overstock protects its buyers and that returning this rug was seamless and did not represent a financial loss, which gives me confidence as an Overstock customer.

    Read More
    kimberlybrooks January 8, 2014
  • LEMON YELLOW INDEED
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little rug. More of a primary yellow than appeared on site. Seems well constructed

    Read More
    samsgma March 15, 2013
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mats, they are a much brighter yellow than in the picture, which was exactly what I was looking for. They seem very durable , we are using them as bath mats, have done a great job adding color and functionality to our bathroom.

    Read More
    spacey1308 December 5, 2012
  • Color is bright and cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    I put the rug at the kitchen entrance to my house which receives a lot of traffic. Since the color is so light, I would'nt recommend this to others. Shows dirt easily.

    Read More
    laurie466 November 28, 2012
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen. The bright color, braided design, and the price sold me. When I received the rug, I was surprised to see how yellow it was. I didn't have to worry though, because it shows dirt very fast. Not sure if I should chalk that up to living with 3 men, or if it just attracts dirt. The fabric of the rug was also something i wasn't quite expecting. It's not the braided rug material from my mother's day, it's more like nylon climbing rope. Not going to complain though, it will probably stand up to a lot of wear and tear. I would most likely not purchase this color again, just because of the fact that it shows dirt so clearly.

    Read More
    beckylies November 14, 2012
  • Great bright yellow rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this rug for my kitchen and not for outside. I was looking for something large enough to be in front of my sink that would wear well in a kitchen and it's perfect. great price too!

    Read More
    caseyj007 August 9, 2012
  • Bright and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels nice underfoot, it has a good amount of padding. Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    ajgg October 20, 2011
  • They are worth what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these area rugs for my kitchen, the color is vibrant, I've already washed them., and didn't sacrificed the color

    Read More
    sarybee95 August 22, 2011
  • Rug is super good
    Verified Purchase

    this indoor/ outdoor yellow braided lemonade rug is the perfect rug for me that I had search for long time. I found it in overstcok.com and the price is very good. I am happy that I brough the rug through overstock.com.

    Read More
    chefandrewh April 21, 2011
  • yellow braided outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a door mat from my deck into the kitchen. It is thick and sturdy, well suited for wiping feet, as it doesn't move around. It gets very heavy when soaked,so it takes1 sunny day to dry. The yellow is bright as depicted.

    Read More
    iluvcolor April 29, 2010
Sponsored Links