Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Dark Blue Braided Rug (1'8 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    use these in my kitchen in three places

    Read More
    PEG S. January 29, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the small space at the foot of the basement stairs. Looks sharp and bright.

    Read More
    janek51 December 6, 2015
  • Perfect Size Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to place over tile in my entrance area. It's simple and clears the door. It is thick and well made.

    Read More
    barbarashopper September 9, 2015
  • Perfect for what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Just your standard small area rug. I have mine in the kitchen and it works well!

    Read More
    at_tapiz April 21, 2015
  • Great Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sturdy, washable, small kitchen rug to place in front of my sink. This is perfect! The attractive pattern hides all spills and stains and is easily shaken out or rinsed off with the hose. It fits perfectly in front of my corner kitchen sink. I highly recommend this rug for any place where you need something sturdy.

    Read More
    robintherese January 31, 2015
  • the porch is happy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my use. I have placed it at the entrance to a screened in porch. It looks great and keeps the dirt of the rest of the porch. I find it to be the right answer and a good value. Thank you for stocking it.

    Read More
    riverbend7 November 2, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for where I wanted it. A small mud room off of the gat age. Appeared to be very well made and is over pretty. Color is very nice and will blend well worth many other colors.

    Read More
    katjleen March 5, 2014
  • Such a cute rug with good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little rug. Purchased it to go in front of my kitchen sink. It's a little old fashioned looking since it's braided (which is great for my 1930s cottage) but it cleans beautifully. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    nellykat March 22, 2013
  • BRAIDED LEMONADE RUGS

    Wanted these in the Deep blue with white, but just came in the lemonade & blue in this very small size. Using these at the foot of two chairs. Do not care if they have the lemonade color and not the white. All the rugs look great in my family-room. Very happy with them!!

    Read More
    jl01 February 13, 2013
  • Braided rug runners
    Verified Purchase

    nice rugs, very pleased, would buy again especially if black and white

    Read More
    marjorie934 August 4, 2012
  • durable and good quailtiy
    Verified Purchase

    great for indoor-outdoor traffic! I ordered another one! quick shipment!

    Read More
    4stlouis July 9, 2012
  • Rugs color not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The description and/or picture needed to advise that the photos of these rugs are misleading. The rugs are a blend of blue and white...more white than blue.

    Read More
    achillen November 2, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We're using it at our kitchen sink. The one I had before was solid navy, so it showed lots of dirt. The previous one was also braided chenille and fell apart after too many washings. This one is great because it's indoor/outdoor, which makes it very durable. The navy/white design really hides dirt! It's very easy to shake out, which saves me from having to wash it. I anticipate that when it does need to be washed, we can just hose it off outside and let it dry. I also love that it's reversible. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in more sizes. We would have loved one that's just a bit bigger, but not as big as the 3x5 size. This one is pretty tiny. Our kitchen and our sink are fairly small, so it works out. I would not recommend this size for a door mat, unless you have very minimal space. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    katafus May 10, 2011
  • ANOTHER GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations! I purchased the larger rug and was so pleased with the quality of it that I ordered the small size. I used the smaller as the step in for my entry way and then laid the larger rug as a "runner" into the living area. This covered the high traffic area into my unit. The rugs are thick (not your usual large chain discount store product) and woven beautifully and also functional. If you are looking for an impressive outdoor rug - these rugs will do that well. If you are using them as i am (especially in the rainy season); you will keep your carpet free of soil. I ordered the dark blue which is actually a deep dark blue with white detail. I have recommended OverStock to all of my friends!

    Read More
    overstockmom2 December 28, 2010
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Dark Blue Braided Lemonade Rug (1'
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will look nice on our patio. It is good quality and much better looking in person. It took the longest time to arrive, but worth the wait. More than fair for the price we paid.

    Read More
    jnotary June 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    honbun April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links