Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Colorful Yellow Braided Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sun rug
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake, way too yellow for me. Fine otherwise.

    Read More
    Noreen J. January 14, 2017
  • Bright & Sunny for starters...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when new, but over time shows dirt, wear & tear under normal "traffic" conditions. The bright color dulls a bit after a few months, and fabric frays along edges.

    Read More
    MATTHEW G. May 24, 2016
  • salome
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens the room...looks fresh and pretty. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Esther K. April 17, 2016
  • Nice color, happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for our basement since the space is sometimes damp from humidity. It has been great. No complaints. Nice color. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    onlineshoppingaficionado September 4, 2015
  • Cheery lemon yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and plush. Using as an outdoor rug and so far has handled the elements well. Very thick, so after a heavy rain I need to roll up the sides to help it dry.

    Read More
    lbcke July 22, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for what I was trying to accomplish - a brighter kitchen. It really did the job. So pretty!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 4, 2015
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Braided Yellow Rug! I've had so many compliments on it. It fits perfectly in my breakfast Nook. I was surprised at how fast I rec it.

    Read More
    Vickie F. February 11, 2015
  • Color is more golden than true yellow, but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a daisy, sunny yellow rug. The color of this rug is more golden than sunny, but the white threads manage to offset the golden color in natural light. The rug itself is thick and comfortable and lovely.

    Read More
    mimi730 January 31, 2015
  • Sunshine!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect under my guest room bed. It brightens up the space and is the perfect compliment to the bed set which has the exact color in it.

    Read More
    tjovernout December 16, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a solid color rug. It is actually yellow and white. The rug would have been perfect if I were looking for a yellow and white rug.

    Read More
    ot30349 July 27, 2014
  • I love this product the color is perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I 'm very pleased with this rug the color and quality of the product is excellent. Perfect match for my new décor. It is also much larger than I expected !!

    Read More
    vanessablack June 19, 2014
  • never received

    order on 4/25 order cancelled by overstocks on 5/6 very back customer service. No one understands why order was cancelled

    Read More
    whitedog1 May 6, 2014
  • Fun! Colorful! Useful! Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this indoor/outdoor rug to create an outdoor space on our deck. I unrolled it in our family room to see how I liked it (new home). Well, THAT became our family room rug until we updated the room with new furniture~9 months! It is hard to believe it is an outdoor rug! It is easy to clean/vacuum, comfortable to sit and lay on, and a fabulously bright rug! It will be moving outdoors once winter has moved along.

    Read More
    avomarin February 5, 2014
  • These rugs are just what I wanted , size and color
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are being used outdoors on open patio, clean up is easy just a sweep and a water hose to rid dirt.. The color is vibrant and has so far not faded , have been out in sun for a couple of weeks now. Love love love them.

    Read More
    mzdar2u August 15, 2013
  • Awesome Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    carpet was what we we're expecting, arrived in good condition and was the size described on the website.

    Read More
    souljah33 August 14, 2013
  • Best outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th set of outdoor rugs in 18yrs. These Are by far the nicest quality yet only 1/3 the Price of my other ones. They hose down really well which is important with the bright yellow. Very soft under the feet nice for kiddies to sit on next to our pool. Love them and I wish I had been able to get a couple more. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    stubbie15 July 18, 2013
  • Round Yellow Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with this rug. I just wanted to try it in a den. Great color but it was so bright it seemed to distract from the furniture in the room. It was just as described

    Read More
    cliffywhiffy June 30, 2013
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    so happiy I bought 2 oval rugs as well and they brighten up a dark area

    Read More
    misssilky January 18, 2013
  • perfect rug for porch
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for porch or sunroom. The color is bright and the quality of the materials is excellent. Excellent buy and superior product.

    Read More
    selph456 June 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jamie10616 July 2, 2017
Sponsored Links