Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor / Outdoor Colorful Yellow Braided Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug and color are exactly what I was looking for. Rug is soft and attractive. Beautiful bright yellow !!

    Read More
    Mary P. December 5, 2015
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my porch! Color is bright yellow and is soft to the touch. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Pat S. September 3, 2015
  • YELLOW! Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright yellow but awesome. So many compliments had lots of people wanting it. As usual fantastic prices!

    Read More
    wifethatshopsalot February 24, 2014
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    great rugs for high traffic area - kitchen, dining, living area...I plan to hose them off in the spring to clean

    Read More
    misssilky January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was perfect for my sun room. It is a bright yellow! It's a good quality rug too.

    Read More
    jillsm July 9, 2012
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is way off. I kept the rug though, as it still goes with my patio set. Just be forewarned that it is much brighter and yellowier in person. Does NOT look mustardy gold as in the picture. Rug is very light weight. Much lighter than braided rugs that I have in cotton...but I guess that's why this one is for outdoors. Looks like it would dry fast. I'm giving it 3 stars solely due to the color being off...but I still like the rug.

    Read More
    goldennail June 1, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! The color is REALLY bright...maybe even brighter than the picture. I bought it in several different sizes for my kitchen- they look GREAT. It is indoor/outdoor so the only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is that it seems like it will get dirty REALLY quickly and I'm not sure how well it would hold up outside....

    Read More
    mrsrk May 23, 2012
  • Fun and Playful!
    Verified Purchase

    This a great rug, It can brighten up any room. It is a little bit paler, not as saturated yellow in comparison to the image shown. Overstock shipped promptly, but on receiving it I realized there was a tear in the package and about a 1/4 of the rug had some kind of a stain on it. I contacted overstock that day and received my return labels. Overstock had shipped me a replacement before UPS even picked up the return from house. Great service!

    Read More
    muggles7777 June 22, 2010
  • Love the Color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality in an outdoor rug & beautiful enough to be used inside, too! A wonderful match for the other furniture & cushions on the front porch. So far it has worn well, through high winds and rain - heavy enough not to blow around, yet rain evaporates quickly so the rug is not soggy. Was so impressed with the quality, I purchased a second one for another outdoor room!

    Read More
    tishtosh April 4, 2010
Sponsored Links