Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Colorful Yellow Braided Rug (2' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SLB
    Verified Purchase

    great outdoor rug, bright beautiful color, easy to clean

    Read More
    Sheri June 28, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my Lanai, nice and bright! Happy with purchase

    Read More
    cilla1080 December 31, 2014
  • Love these rugs would buy more
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs in both large round & the runner. We would buy more it available. Very soft to touch, easily cleaned with vacuum or hosing down outside. Dries quickly. Very Bright sunny yellow

    Read More
    stubbie15 July 18, 2013
  • This rug was fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a wonderful addition to my kitchen. Popped with colour. Love this rug. Mind you this color does show the dirt, so I would not recommend if you have small children. Make certain you put a non skid mat underneath otherwise you will have a huge bruise on your dariar.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 6, 2013
  • This is exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in our cottage bathroom and it looks great -- bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    tangomom June 23, 2012
  • Should have quit while I was ahead.....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these and absolutely LOVED it! Beautiful bright and cheery color, easy to clean, very soft on bare feet. It was PERFECT. So then I decided to get a second one. Threw away all the packing and set it rolled up on my balcony as I was going away for the week. Came back, rolled out the rug, and in the center of the rug the braid had GREEN threads mixed in. Uglier than sin and very noticable. Very, very, very disappointing - plus now can't return. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    bemd May 10, 2012
  • sunshine rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my rug purchase. The color is a brighter yellow than pictured but I love it. The rug is was described very accurately on the description site.

    Read More
    emsworth January 28, 2012
  • yellow rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a good buy, but is much brighter than shows on the web page. I would call it "lemon" yellow.

    Read More
    cjr13 June 1, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality - thick. Perfect size for the place I wanted it. Only thing is the color is very very bright yellow. The picture has the color more muted. I'm hoping it will fade in time, but I decided to keep it since I wanted to replace what was there.

    Read More
    devamm April 29, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our front porch. It arrived promptly, and within a day or so of unrolling it (came rolled up in plastic) laid flat nicely. LOVE it! Soft underfoot, can't believe it's an indoor/outdoor rug! Very pleased! Nice BRIGHT color!!

    Read More
    flybynursing April 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lpri July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenna W. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links