Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Colorful Dark Blue Braided Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to use on her covered porch. It was perfect and held up beautifully all summer long. It was easy to clean too.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 1, 2015
  • Perfect for the sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, vivid color, easy care, looks wonderful. Happy it can be hosed off once the weather gets warmer.

    Read More
    weeblewoman January 10, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is all that I had wanted - it's the perfect addition to my living room. Beautiful color, soft feel... just right.

    Read More
    MeganB November 30, 2014
  • DK BLUE BRAIDED RUG

    I ordered this rug after already ordering it in a smaller size. Using all of these rugs in ny family room. Very happy with the results.

    Read More
    jl01 February 13, 2013
  • Best rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is considered indoor /outdoor rug and I'm using it in our living room and couldnt be happier, it is actually softer than some indoor braided rugs. And best part when dirty I vaccuum it up or if heavily soiled (I live in the country w 3 children and many dogs) i take it outside and hose it off and let it dry then bring it back in refreshed

    Read More
    hrdwrknmommy June 9, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been so pleasantly surprised by ANY internet order EVER. This rug is beautiful and it's not at all obvious that it's an indoor/outdoor. I had my reservations when I ordered this rug to go in my guest bedroom over a herdwood floor. The color theme of the room is navy, white and yellow. I wasn't sure how it would look or what the quality would be like. All I can say is that it has transformed the room, and the rug looks three times better in person than online. And the price is amazing. If you're thinking about getting this, then definitely BUY THIS RUG!

    Read More
    merrill007 February 18, 2012
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Our rugs arrived within a week. They are just what we expected, and we are pleased!

    Read More
    jimg001 February 26, 2011
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my mother's bedroom. We both love it and feel it was a great deal. It is very light weight, which is a surprise for this style. The rug looks just like the one pictured on-line.

    Read More
    princesskate February 17, 2011
Sponsored Links