Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Indoor/ Outdoor Colorful Dark Blue Braided Rug (3'6x5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • indoor outdoor sun splash rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug very thick and heavy.

    Read More
    Paddy E. February 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are accurate, this is a well made rug that I think could withstand the Miami weather on my balcony. The colors shown in the picture are accurate and it folded out very nicely.

    Read More
    gridrob21 December 25, 2015
  • Great Rug for Kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a durable, deep navy rug for my son's room. When I read the reviews about it being reversible and how one reviewer just took it outside and hosed it off to clean it; I was sold! However, most people bought it for a dining room or other common area, not a child's room, so I was a little worried. I ordered 2 anyway, and I couldn't be happier! They are perfect for his room and they are soft but not too soft for cars and other wheeled toys to easily move over. The colors are true and the white accent adds a nice break up of the deep navy color. Wish there was a way to submit a picture! I would recommend this rug for any room where there is high traffic! Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Tammy C. December 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, even washes in the washing machine.

    Read More
    laeta00 December 2, 2015
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up very well to my two dogs. I vacuum it and when it needs more I hang it over the picnic table and use the hose.

    Read More
    anndee61 September 24, 2015
  • VERY ATTRACTIVE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    CLEANS EASILY (AND I HAVE CATS AND DOGS) AND LOOKS VERY NICE. SLIGHTLY TOO WIDE FOR MY HALLWAY (3'3"), BUT I KNEW THAT WHEN I PURCHASED IT.

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 20, 2015
  • Love this rug so much I have ordered 2 more.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs so much I have three of them. Color shown is exact! Excellent buy!

    Read More
    barbie13913 April 1, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, I need to put a liner under it as it does slip a little, but other wise I might order more.

    Read More
    jsc48197 March 16, 2013
  • DK BLUE BRAIDED RUGS
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it enough that I just ordered the same rug in the 5' x 8' size. Very happy with the rug. Looks so nice with my beige with blue accent family-room. I am sure others will enjoy it also.

    Read More
    jl01 February 13, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug for my sons room. Definitely needs a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    punkinic October 23, 2012
  • Navy blue braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color match was the best of three rugs that I ordered. The navy/white tweed effect is just what I wanted. Too bad it isn't made of the same fabric as the Heritage or Legacy area rugs. But, having the right color is the most important thing for me.

    Read More
    grandma18 June 9, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for for the area between my sink and kitchen island. It rolled out flat from the start and looks great on my tile floor. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sandiio December 10, 2011
  • Would buy again - great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lemonade rugs, they are nice and thick and take a beating - solves the problem of wanting a nice rug for a shotgun style home where you come straight from the street to the living room, and in a high-traffic area. Plus if you have a cat that promptly gets sick on your new rug, you can just sponge it off. This navy rug is a rich dark shade, warms up the room. I had a nice wool rug that was getting trashed, replaced with this tough lovely rug - completely pleased with this purchase and product.

    Read More
    luvssantafe August 16, 2011
  • Liked it so much, I'm getting another
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug is a true Navy. The Lemonade design is very nice - different from typical braided, rope style rugs. Very comfortable under feet and the price was excellent for what I received. I liked it so much, I'm getting another for a family room, having put this one in the den. The price was great too.

    Read More
    probin June 14, 2011
  • Great Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug w/great rich blue color and looks perfect in my kitchen. Does not require pad underneath and stays in place on wood flooring. Great value. I shopped around a lot and found nothing that came close to meeting my needs until I found this rug...I love it !

    Read More
    nyctova April 13, 2011
  • Super look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go under a small oval kitchen table and it ROCKS! It looks so good and the color just makes everything liven up. My walls are yellow and the contrasting color in the rug is a perfect match. The dark blue is perfect with the valances in the kitchen and I can't say enough good things about it. As soon as I took it out of the roll it laid down perfectly. I have other rugs that continue to roll on the corners but not this one. The material and quality are great - especially for the price. I would definately order this rug again.

    Read More
    mara2196 March 30, 2011
  • $50
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son for his outdoor patio and he loved it

    Read More
    helen1954 September 9, 2010
Sponsored Links