Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Splash Braided Reversible Chairpads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to Find Round Seat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    For an entire year I had been to every home and kitchen merchandise store and website looking for round seat cushions. I finally found them at Overstock.com. These seat cushions are very pretty. I have gotten many compliments since purchasing for my bistro chairs.

    Read More
    Glodrive November 10, 2015
  • great look!!
    Verified Purchase

    They really good in my lawn chairs. I got the lime and my chairs are white.

    Read More
    marilyn c. October 22, 2015
  • Msbgray
    Verified Purchase

    Returned chairpads I ordered because color was not as expected!!!

    Read More
    lidoprom October 10, 2015
  • Mary Ellen *****
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and needed

    Read More
    Mary Ellen J. September 23, 2015
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    These chairpads brighten up the room with an old fashioned look. They are thick, but were never used to pad at chair, but to add color to the room. I suspect they would not add much in the way of padding because they are not foam. I actually changed my guestroom colors and I am using them as placemats now.

    Read More
    barbara ellen September 2, 2015
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green ones....good quality and fits my Bistro chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    Lucille A P. August 15, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these adds a splash of color to the room. The only reason I didn 't give them a 5 was because they are a little difficult to tie.

    Read More
    Donna B. April 7, 2015
  • A Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    These chairpads will add color but they don't have any comfort value on a chair. I ordered them for our kitchen chairs but they were too flat and a bit too small, so I use them on our kitchen bar stools where they fit perfectly ... and still add color to the room. The color selection is good and if the right size, they would work very well if you don't need padding.

    Read More
    2xbj March 4, 2015
  • Usually hard to find but Overstock had them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the orange ones and they are true to the color indicated! I had also purchased the ******** wool ones from Overstock and they were great too but I needed a pop of color! I'm not crazy about ties on my chair pads, so I'm cutting those off. Great value!

    Read More
    jaiarcher February 27, 2015
  • Colorful Chairpads
    Verified Purchase

    These chairpads are nice and great bright color. I got the yellow for my kitchen chairs and very pleased with how they look.

    Read More
    miuper February 25, 2015
  • Galaxy color is not black but dark blue
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for black in the Galaxy color but they are actually a very dark blue. Had to return--too bad. Great quality and construction.

    Read More
    AM in LA October 21, 2014
  • colors are delightful
    Verified Purchase

    I use them on the back of my wooden chairs. Brings color to my room.

    Read More
    freckles8787 June 5, 2014
  • Chairpads
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the metal chairs. Love the color. Good value for price.

    Read More
    masspendo February 16, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased chair pads I think about a 2 years ago and they had a non/skid backing on them. Went to work, while I was gone, my dogs chewed them up, vinyl just drove them crazy. I purchased these and thankfully they had no backing, but they do have the ties to secure them on your chairs. So far, after having them for over a month, they are still on my chairs. They are not real thick, but they are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    sf5966 February 11, 2013
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I like the braided chair pads. They were not as thick as I would have liked, but they stay on the chairs well. They are very attractive.

    Read More
    bernicenoble April 7, 2012
  • Perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little bit of color in my breakfast nook. My chairs are white, and with these orange pads on the chair seats it looks perfect! Excellent quality and the perfect color - not too bright and not dull - just as the picture displayed.

    Read More
    puravida101 November 18, 2011
  • Braided chair pads...
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing misleading about these chair pads in the description ... but, I needed to see them and they didn't really meet my needs, thus they were returned. Insofar as the braiding goes, they seemed to be well enough made -- but the cording is very stick and they would not 'cushion' the seat of anyone seated on them.

    Read More
    seawife November 10, 2011
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a flat, non-cushy pad. I am using them on folding stools for occasional use. They would be good over a padded chair, but they are too thin to be comfortable if placed on a wooden or metal chair for everyday use.

    Read More
    mydel1226 November 5, 2011
  • These chairpads look awesom and feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say these are the softest seats out there, however I have not had trouble with the squarles getting the stuffing. These have been perfect for me. I love them.

    Read More
    101sparky November 3, 2011
  • Looks Black; It's Navy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a heads up - "Galaxy" is navy blue even though it appears to be black on the screen. Didn't work for me, but nice quality product, reordered in orange (hopefully, it's orange). Overstock was helpful in returning and reordering.

    Read More
    marefitness September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links