Today: $94.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $15.50 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Joe Saw Joe 8-Inch 6.5-Amp Electric Pole Chain Saw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Electric tree trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase period it's a lot healthier than I expected and I feel it was a very good purchase

    Read More
    lanies500 June 10, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • it is not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    It is not good to cut branches at all, the diameter of brances that can be cut easily by this is 2'', more than that it is extremely hard and take a ton of time. Unfortunately it is a bad product.

    Read More
    danilo p. March 22, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, easy to use and affordable! Exactly what I was looking for to maintain my palm trees!!

    Read More
    OstkUser16911 September 3, 2015
  • Tom in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this saw! Easy to use and lightweight for those tree limbs and human limbs!!

    Read More
    Debbie B. August 28, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. I can use this to trim small limbs. No fumes not real heavy. You just have to pay attention and don't forget protective eyewear.

    Read More
    Judy P. August 5, 2015
  • Electric Pole Saw
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant product,works great.

    Read More
    ellie1780 August 4, 2015
  • No power
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this expecting this t cut at least 5-6" branches. This couldn't even cut 2" branches. I followed the instructions and even then the saw didn't cut. It lacked power and really needs a lot of pressure from the person handling.

    Read More
    ymgs July 31, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the saw it is a little heavy but works well for trimming our palms. Wish it had a detachable head for close in trimming other than that it is a good saw.

    Read More
    crossi February 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ElleCaldwell June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Overstock Acct. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vincent G. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links