Today: $17.99

At other retailer: $29.03

Save $11.04 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun Joe SJHH1901 Hori-Hori Carbon Steel Blade Garden Landscaping Digging Tool with Sheath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer... item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 11, 2017
  • Great tool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm replacing 2 others that I lost last year. I use it all the time, for every gardening need I have!

    Read More
    Mary G. April 7, 2017
  • Good tool.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and light weight.

    Read More
    DJ July 13, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very useful for weeding, planting, and light trimming.

    Read More
    damonteith June 19, 2016
  • gardening
    Verified Purchase

    its usefulness is as described. i am happy to have it around.

    Read More
    Sigrud O. June 14, 2016
  • Sun Joe Hori-Hori Garden Must Have Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Packaged from a professional. Worth every penny spent. My neighbor is a professional metal / tool maker. He was even empressed with my new tool. To me that sums up eveything. I am so proud to find such quality items on "Overstock"!

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup April 9, 2016
  • Gotta Have One
    Verified Purchase

    Every serious gardener needs a Hori-Hori. It's useful, versatile and high quality. Perfect for planting bulbs too.

    Read More
    melindab1 December 29, 2015
  • Favorite tool
    Verified Purchase

    My go-to tool for almost everything. Wouldn't garden without it!

    Read More
    dmincincinnati August 16, 2015
  • the best tool in my garden
    Verified Purchase

    well made and endlessly useful. Thought I'd mislaid it and ordered a second...no problem.Didn't want to go a day without it.

    Read More
    xenacat1 August 11, 2015
  • REALLY WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH BETTER THAN A SMALL SHOVEL FOR GETTING STUBBORN WEEDS

    Read More
    Lucinda H. May 20, 2015
  • Hori-hori garden digging tool.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my original Hori-Hori gardening tool for 21 years and can not say enough good things about the knife. I use it in the garden, but it works well on the flower beds and lawn. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jean4325 April 2, 2015
  • great gardening tool
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great tool for my garden . well made, the price is terrific, I have seen them for much more money. a great value

    Read More
    simmie1 June 11, 2014
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    best tool ever for weeding. This is the second one I have purchased. I gave this one to friend for mothers dad. She didn't think she would like it but she loves it.

    Read More
    craabygmaw May 28, 2014
  • gardening tool
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for a gardening friend. I own something similar and find it very useless in the garden

    Read More
    ravjac January 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    knsf February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlc0169 February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J. B. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links