Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summervine Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug

    I bought this rug last spring, and now I'm buying a larger size in the same style and color to fit the patio in my new home. The rug has been through a rough, hot and dry New Mexico summer, and it's doing great. No fading, wear or other issues. It is true to color on the website as well. Great value!

    Read More
    aghoeffler August 31, 2013
  • Very durable rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year now, in a high traffic indoor area with lots of pets. My cat likes to scratch on it, and my dog lays on it, and my husband does his exercises on it, and EVERYONE walks on it. It's been spilled on numerous times. It cleans easily and still looks great.

    Read More
    dabeagles May 16, 2013
  • Not so much...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my living room to replace one I have had for a while.... good idea.... NOT SO MUCH. The quality is not at all what I was expecting. The picture leads you to believe to coloring is a lo nicer than what it is. I read the other reviews and I thought I would be pleased, not so much. I purchased the black and the rug looks like I've had it for years, but it is new, just doesnt look it. The texture feels like is should be used outdoors its a bit rough for my taste. Also, as far as the shipping its just wrapped in hard plastic, I note this to let you know the carpet looks worse than a wrinkled shirt when you finally unravel it. I am contacting customer service today to return. Two thumbs down.

    Read More
    hvemercy April 5, 2013
  • The corners roll up
    Verified Purchase

    The corners roll up on this rug really bad. I've tried tape, I've tried to sew them down. I do not reccomend this rug.

    Read More
    bedbugtn October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this indoor/outdoor rug to use in my house for my dogs to lay on. But I really thought it should be used outdoors on my deck. It looks so beautiful there that I bought another one to use outdoors also. The quality is really better than any other outdoor rug I've ever bought.

    Read More
    greenmaumelle January 31, 2012
  • Great kid proof rug
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug just can't be beat I am using it under my dining room table so I can protect my carpet from food and liquid. Well my 4 yr. old defiantly put it to the test. I no sooner got the rug put down and set her at the table for lunch, and next thing I know I hear her yell "Oh No, MOMMY! I spilled my juice!" Well I immediately cleaned it up and looked under the rug and no leaking or bleeding through onto my carpet. I would totally recommend this to anyone looking to not only protect there carpet but give your room a subtle yet elegant look.

    Read More
    slvrravn August 27, 2011
  • Great rug

    I ordered three of this indoor/outdoor rug for my front porch. They arrived promptly and were just what I wanted; the picture on the website was true to color and pattern. They make the porch look so much more inviting than plain concrete, and compliment the porch furniture nicely. It will be so easy to wash them off when they get dusty or dirty. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    jdteets November 1, 2010
  • not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    some how I didn't expect this to be an indoor/outdoor rug but it is still really nice. guess i misread

    Read More
    neva84 January 29, 2010
  • Polypro Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rug. It looks great in my kitchen! Also, my experiences with overstock.com have been positive ones. The only issue was that the rug had a strong odor at first (I assume due to the mfg process) but I'm rather sensitive to such things. I simply left it out in my garage for a few days until the odor left - no problem.

    Read More
    rugee January 27, 2010
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this area rug for the small outdoor deck next to my spa. Rug as described...the size fits great and the colors blend so well with the redwood deck. Adds comfort when stepping out of the spa, and with my bistro table, chairs and plants it creates a very appealing outside room. Very glad I purchased it through Overstock :-)

    Read More
    bahani August 13, 2009
  • great in our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was nicely surprised that this rug looks and feels like I thought it should from the picture. It flattened out easily from the rolled packaging and is holding up well in our kitchen and is really easy to clean. My only negative comment would be that the edges of the rug are starting to look fuzzy from being used in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    quoy August 5, 2009
  • Summervine Polypropylene Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the Money. Die material is a little course, but it's good for the patio

    Read More
    munna1 September 30, 2008
  • Area indoor-outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this area rug. The color and design were nicer than the pictures on the website. I shopped around and this turned out to be the best price. I give it an overall 5 star rating.

    Read More
    guido60 September 27, 2008
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug within 3 day of ordering. Rug came exactly as described.

    Read More
    southernmoon September 19, 2008
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This new rug is a great purchase. I put it on my deck and it looks great. I am considering putting one in my living room when the bigger sizes come back in. It is nice looking, a good price and would hold up with the people and dogs that come thru there. I could do this until I could afford a much nicer rug in the coming years. I am really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bloominggnome August 15, 2008
  • great looking and great value
    Verified Purchase

    The web photo does not do the rug justice. Great looking rug, better quality than a similar priced rug at local retailer. And I did not have to drive to the store to pick it up. Keep up the good work Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    suspence March 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita D. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links