Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summervine Area Rug (3'11 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Rugs for Pets
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pet owner and have several variations of these rugs. My cat cannot scratch them enough but never leaves a mark. I have even put one to the test at the car wash and hosed it down and it looked perfect after drying. I use them in and outdoors.

    Read More
    swfl July 18, 2014
  • Great indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor/outdoor rug. Lies flat and looks great. Was exactly what I needed in my guest room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    fourbits September 26, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic. It is on our covered patio, but still gets rained on, and has had no issues with rolling or stretching. It's been pooped on by birds twice, and I let it dry then just wiped it off with a paper towel. Looks and feels good on the feet. I only wish I had bought a larger size!

    Read More
    aghoeffler August 3, 2013
  • Good quality - nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug on my covered front porch in front of the door. It has a pretty low profile so it works with the door opening over it. It's a little bit "wrinkled" from shipping but I think that it will flatten out soon. Good price, good rug, fast shipping. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    yogalover1 March 13, 2013
  • Real Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this rug. Really neat color matched exactly. What I was hoping for.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor March 6, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised to see that this rug looks so much better than the picture. I put it inside the back door-where humans and pets track in snow and dirt. What I noticed after just a short time was that the rug doesn't latch on to all the pet hair. With most rugs, I'm always cleaning up clumps of cat and dog hair. This rug seems to repel all that. As far as I'm concerned this is a great rug-don't pass it up especially if you have pets.

    Read More
    shijean December 25, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've put the rug in my front hallway, and absolutely love it. I bought the red one and it's a subtle color, yet looks great. I was looking at some rugs that were a lot more expensive and am so happy that I found this bargain.

    Read More
    tbone21 November 29, 2009
  • summervine rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! I love the color, design and durability! A BIG five star rating!

    Read More
    momfive1 November 19, 2009
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for a high traffic area and it is just great. Color is subdued yet bright enough to add to an otherwise bland space. I would reccommend the rug to anyone.

    Read More
    swimmer43 October 31, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just down right love the color, soft to the touch and a very good buy for the bucks.

    Read More
    tbuffington September 11, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail, very well finished. Color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    smurfarella July 21, 2009
  • indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was more detailed in design and relief than I expected- it is very good looking. The Terra Cotta is a good strong color and the rug lays very flat. I have it outdoors on a balcony and it looks great.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 13, 2009
  • Nice Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    In the black color, the tan part was darker than I realized, although the photo shows this. Fortunately I like the darker hue. There is a nice subtle patterning in the center. We'll see how it holds up in my kitchen, but looks great.

    Read More
    supermtn October 22, 2008
Sponsored Links