Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Flowers Dinnerware Set (Set of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dish set
    Verified Purchase

    Love but I wish set had a deep bowls

    Read More
    Linda June F. February 9, 2016
  • Delicate

    These dishes are beautiful and delicate. Very pretty for entertaining. My home is Victorian Shabby Chicago design. These match beautifully. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Robin P. January 14, 2016
  • Jenks Oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my wife. She loved them. The colors were very brilliant in appearance. Nice set for the price.

    Read More
    James M. October 23, 2015
  • Summer Garden Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    One plate was broken, but the rest came in good condition.

    Read More
    donajean462 May 30, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and colorful. Use them everyday and put in the dishwasher everyday and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    Kristie P. May 8, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a lot brighter/darker than on the picture. Radiant colors! I was expecting something a little more discrete, but it is very rich in colors. Good product, great quality, and it is a nice set overall. In a store, seeing them, I don't think I would have bought the set, but I cannot complain about the quality of the set. It does look good!

    Read More
    hedychambers August 21, 2013
  • Pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of dishes. I would of like more subtle colors. Overall I'm happy with the 2 sets I purchased. Nice for Spring & Summer.

    Read More
    stephgr June 17, 2013
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    one of dinner plates was sightly irregular and one of saucer was as well. otherwise it ok. you want perfect then pay top dollar.

    Read More
    jackkey June 16, 2013
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dishes to use as everyday china. They're very attractive, though the color, particularly on the bowls and saucers, is a little darker than it looks in the picture. They're very colorful and cheerful, which is what I wanted and was not able to find in stores. The price was also good for a set of this quality. I also wanted conventional cups and saucers and many sets these days come with mugs instead, so this set worked well for me in that capacity as well. I would recommend this set if you like colorful dishware that will brighten up your table!

    Read More
    bassgirlsuz April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Inna S. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links