Today: $25.49

At other retailer: $35.03

Save $9.54 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Breeze Rectangular Throw Pillow in Crimson

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Gave a great touch of color to my hallway chairs, the material is soft and colors are nice and warm

    Read More
    Silvia C. February 4, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Design looks painted on. Will use as an outdoor pillow as it's too expensive to return.

    Read More
    shanced December 17, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but very simple. Expected higher quality

    Read More
    Connie M. October 21, 2016
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very soft and work great as lumbar pillows too.

    Read More
    Sklargirl March 14, 2016
  • housewife

    very little pillow, love the print and color. but too small

    Read More
    OstkUser60911 November 22, 2015
  • Hassie
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered different sizes, they are all bright and colorful and really lighten up my brown couch. Love them.

    Read More
    Kathy K. October 26, 2015
  • Throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great little size pillow for the arm of my couch

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 21, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a call of a little pillow. I love it! It goes well with my new decor and as a pop of color to my new room.

    Read More
    Anita M July 17, 2015
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one with " Safavieh Leary Washed Natural Bench" , "Thea 20 -inch taupe /gold decorative pillows" & Damask 22 inch beige/ blue decorative pillows. It's really much and I love these! Looks very summerly!

    Read More
    kyomaria March 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little pillow, a little steep in price for the quality. Cover not removable, as described. I like them, and the colors are perfect for my home, which has reds and corals.

    Read More
    cate09 December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1033288 March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links