Sale $190.34

At other retailer: $239.09

Save $48.75 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sumerain LED Thermal Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Second time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is amazing quality, a great price and lasts! We installed one in our last home and loved it! It's had a few great changes made and it's even better this time! Guests love the color changing feature!

    Read More
    malerie9 May 25, 2016
  • ricardo campana
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking kitchen faucet but led dont work all time only time to time on water sprayer dont have adjustment splash water everywhere not satisfied

    Read More
    Ricardo C. April 21, 2016
  • Kid friendly faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a faucet that my 7 year old could use when helping me in the kitchen. The colors help her identify when the water is getting beyond a safe temperature for her to use. And I totally dig the colors. Everyone who comes to our house comments on it. It's nice looking, super unique, and definitely functional!

    Read More
    Beth M. May 27, 2015
  • Not For Long Term Use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this faucet for my sink in 2012, had to throw it out in 2014. Barely lasted a year and a half. Yes, we were careful with it. Visually pleasing, but made from very cheap materials. Also, can't adjust water pressure and flow. If you want style go for it, it is visually striking, especially when the LED light goes on. Realize you'll probably be replacing it after about a year or two. If you want something with a little more substantial, spend more and get something studier. P.S. I suspect most of the five star reviews are from customers who recently purchased this faucet. Wonder if they'll be singing its praises 12-24 months from their date of purchase...

    Read More
    AlyVee January 20, 2015
  • Looks Great, very impressive but.....
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, very impressive with the led lights but... red light died within a month of installation and the on off lever broke as well so we couldn't use it. wouldn't recommend. very poorly made. K

    Read More
    kathyeg July 2, 2014
  • Not a quality item.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and fits into any contemporary or modern style kitchen but not very functional, sprays water around since you cannot adjust flow, and quality of the materials it's made with are very poor. Started leaking after less than 1 yr. worth of normal usage and when tried to get replacement parts - it's almost impossible.

    Read More
    annak111009 April 28, 2014
  • Topic of Conversation
    Verified Purchase

    I put this faucet in my counter bar after reading the reviews that it only sprays. It is the center of attention. We like to turn on the accent lights only in the room when people are over & the glow of this faucet, blows them AWAY!! The quality of the faucet is nice & sturdy too. Its better than the one we bought for our main sink. The black part of the neck of the faucet kind of makes it look like the faucet is floating-u can kind of look at the pic to see what I mean. Overstock had this delivered in 2 dys with a standard delivery! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the LED look. I see LED faucet adapters for cheaper, but I can't imagine them being as nice.

    Read More
    092970 November 27, 2013
  • I LOVE this Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this faucet...The colorful lights are so cool! I the only thing I wish it had was a choice of water flows. It only has a spray of water so it does splash wright a bit, but my sink is so deep it really doesn't matter to me. Do think that they should include that it only has a spray water flow on the description though.

    Read More
    sc3140 November 8, 2012
  • Looks Good but water now tastes funny
    Verified Purchase

    This has a powerful spray that tends to send water flying everywhere. There is no stream so it is difficult to fill things like a tea kettle. The spray must be on high in order for the lights to activate. It is cool looking but now the water tasets funny.You can move the arm to srpay the entire sink.

    Read More
    sendmehome June 20, 2012
  • Super modern
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so impressive. I can see why it sold out. My friends all marvel over it.

    Read More
    tennis53 June 14, 2012
  • The faucet looks and works good!
    Verified Purchase

    So far we have been very happy with this faucet. It adds a modern look to our kitchen, and the sprayer works well. Maybe a bit too well as it tends to spray a fine mist out of the sink when you use it, but I think most sprayer type faucets would do the same to a certain extent. The LEDs work perfectly and add a fun touch. My only complaint is that the first section of tubing (that connects to the sink) is not centered with the other square tubing. It is just weird visually, and I have no idea why it is put together this way. Overall we love the look and functionality of this faucet.

    Read More
    sparkplug2525 March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tabatha H. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rohan W. September 3, 2016