Read All Reviews for Sumba Black/Brown 6-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, my daughter in law likes it. I actually choose a different one from Overstock, but she wanted this one instead...oh well.

    Read More
    wheaten December 9, 2015
  • Solid Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the height and styling. Fairly easy to put together and looks nice next to my black lingerie cabinet.

    Read More
    Sarah C. October 28, 2015
  • JEWELRY ARMOIRE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new jewelry armoire. I looked at several different styles from many different retailers and when I saw this Sumba armoire on Overstock I loved it. I compared pricing on this item and Overstock had the best price. Delivery was free and the item came quickly. Arrived in perfect condition and easy to assemble. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dukster1 August 11, 2015
  • Nice for the price, less than stellar fit & finish
    Verified Purchase

    Cool little jewelry box that gets the job done. The price was right too. One of the doors is crooked but it is only noticeable up close. If that type of thing bothers you then maybe look at better constructed units.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. March 28, 2015
  • Attractive cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't hold as much as I would like. However, it is well made and attractive.

    Read More
    granolagal March 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS JEWELRY ARMOIR IS IN MY BEDROOM AND COMPLIMENTS MY FURNITURE VERY NICELY!!! AND ITS NOT TO BIG FOR MY ROOM BUT HAS ENOUGH SPACE. LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE, POP LEGS ON AND UR DONE SOLID AS A ROCK.

    Read More
    stoochie15 March 18, 2015
  • Base missing holes to install 4th leg
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy this product, before you start assembling it, make sure that there are holes for all of the legs in the base of the armoire (it never occurred to me that some of the holes would be missing, so I had installed 3 of the 4 legs when I discovered the defect). The base of this item did not have holes for one of the legs. I'm not skilled with drills and did not want to drill my own holes and risk misaligning the 4th leg. Also, some of the hardware was missing. I like the style of the piece, but did not seek a replacement because of the hassle it takes to return the defective item, and I don't feel confident that the replacement will be okay.

    Read More
    katlynn105 January 8, 2014
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This item is everything I hoped it would be after reading tons of reviews and other armoires we considered. It was a Christmas present and my daughter loves it. She finally has one place to organize everything, she has a huge collection of the usual earrings, bracelets and necklaces, but also body jewelry and this suits the needs. It is actually an excellent item, but I had to take away one star for the style because the color is much darker than represented in the picture. The brown on the drawers is much darker and richer looking in person, but being for a teen, I was hoping for the higher contrast in color. All in all a very happy purchase.

    Read More
    teenameena January 5, 2014
  • Nice Quality for a Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this armoire because I had run out of room in my other armoire. (I have a lot of jewelry!) This is not as large as some of the others listed on Overstock, but it is perfect for the space I had available. I like the fact that it has 6 drawers as well as additional storage under the lid for rings and miscellaneous items. Each drawer has stops which is great because my other armoire does not and I've had some major spills. It is very attractive and complements my bedroom furniture well. As a bonus, assembly was minimal and easy to do.

    Read More
    grnfyr96 June 22, 2013
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the jewelry armoire. It is a sturdy, well constructed unit. The colors shown on the picture are true and the brushed nickel handles add character. The drawers are all lined and spacious. The price was comparable to a standard jewelry box but you get so much more room with the armoire. The design is modern and fresh.

    Read More
    susanblueskies February 26, 2013
  • Liked this! Fit my space perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and look! Fit the place I wanted it for!

    Read More
    derbsmom July 3, 2012
  • a great jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I like having different types of features (drawers, hangers, etc) for different types of jewelry. The differing woods give it real character.

    Read More
    artskippy May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links